Exploring & Unleashing our Superstar Code

Abhijit Pradhan
4 min readMay 28, 2023

--

Image created as a Prompt by ChatGPT basis the Superstar Code theme, and Image rendered from Prompt by Leonardo AI (Image Generating Engine)

Since my last post, I have been indulging in the following explorations to help individuals across the world discover and unleash theirtheirasfrstar Code

To recap

We all have an Innate Success Formula. I call it our “Superstar Code”

Refer to (Re)Launching The Superstar Code. A few years ago, I temporarily shelved… | by Abhijit Pradhan | May, 2023 | Medium

It is best unpacked and understood when we answer these 3 questions

What makes one TICK? What are your natural strengths, passions, and interests in life? These are the assets that one can always leverage.

What natural assets can I use to CLICK in life? What natural strengths, passions, and interests can I leverage to achieve my goals, overcome barriers and challenges, etc.?

What natural assets can I use to STICK to whatever course I have chosen (naturally sustaining my decisions and not giving up prematurely)?

Exploration journeys

  1. To find inspiring ways to express our Superstar Code, considering the explosion of “Text to Image” generators out there- Midjourney ( the most fabled one but I was never able to generate any as it is so much in demand that only a subscription would help me use its powers, Bing ( using Open AI’s Dall E image engine and my new faves — Adobe Firefly Beta and Leonardo AI ( using the same Image engine as Midjourney — Stable Diffusion but easier to use)
  2. To articulate the steps using the AI powers of “Presentation Apps” like TOME and GAMMA which from a “single line prompt” can create an entire deck with coherent points in a narrative and brilliant images generated via image engines to match!
  3. I found an an AI-powered Coaching / Journaling app — Mindsera which is probably the closest AI-driven intuitive flow that I think can help individuals discover, unlock and unleash their individual Superstar Code !

Will share the above via separate blog posts.

To kick off here’s my image journey

  1. Bing : Briefed Bing and it gave me a decent working logo for the project
Bing (using Open AI’s DallE 2 image generator via a chat prompt from the app itself)

I then played with Adobe’s big reinvention using AI across its various apps with its new Firefly Beta engine with the theme of “unleashing transformation”. Prompt : “Butterfly transforming into a Rocket blasting off into space”

Adobe Firefly image for Butterfly to Rocket

Then, I discovered Leonardo AI.

Leonardo AI, a Stability Diffusion Image engine service a new powerful contender to Midjourney

It is free to use. One gets 150 credits per day to generate high quality images. The credits get refreshed the next day.

But then, I realised that I was lacking on the imaginative Prompt area. An example below shows the detailed prompt and also a “negative prompt” ( what to avoid while generating the image !)

The “detailed” Prompt (and negative prompt) users input to create amazing images

so I decided to pull in some heavy weights (ChatGPT) and gave it a brief to generate some creative themes for the Superstar Code and then generate the prompt and negative prompts to generate the images on Leonardo AI !

My brief and Chat GPT’s creative themes

Then for some of the selected themes, I asked Chat GPT to come up with Prompts and Negative Prompts for the specific theme

Prompt + Negative theme for Leonardo AI
Leonardo AI’s image options

As you can see from the Blog Post’s heading, I chose the one on the extreme right.

So, you might ask, why all this trouble?

I believe “articulating” the components of our individual superstar code is also key to making it come alive. So, if someone’s code includes “connection with social groups”, then converting it into an inspiring visual would help us connect with that asset or strength and give it the superpower status it deserves!

Other options

Breaking our shackles and unleashing our true potential !
Our Different Strengths coming together to form our Superstar Code
another version intelligences forming our unique Superstar Code

--

--

Abhijit Pradhan

A Curator of PASSION + PERSPECTIVE translating them into INSIGHT for inspirational ACTION