Photo by Engin Akyurt: Pexels

ANAL | CNC

V is for Vicki the red headed Vixen

A long hard anal assault to celebrate her 21st birthday

This is a series of stories about different women I’ve slept with to the one you’ll find in most of my stories so far. E.g. My first time in a sex club — written from her point of view.

I’ll see if I can remember one for each letter of the alphabet, and what their special kink was!

I crawled after Vicki as she scuttled backwards across the ground like a demented crab, laughing her head off.

We were both naked. I was hard. We had been fucking on the floor of our friends house in a near empty, but for a mattress, room. We had borrowed it so we could visit Toronto, but we weren’t seeing much of the city.

Then suddenly she had started moving her perfectly shaved tight little pussy away from my cock, the tease. I scampered after her like a hungry dog, pinned her down and rammed it back in. I let go then, thinking I was safe to carry on pumping her, but she wriggled free again of my impaling of her slim body, and twisted sideways out of my grasp All the time finding it very funny. She dashed along the wall, crawling on all fours at speed.

I leapt on her again. I was laughing too but determined to be inside her, because even in…

--

--