I’ve Reached 100 Followers And I Want To Say Thank You

AASC
2 min readNov 29, 2021

--

I MADE IT TO 100 FOLLOWERS. I want to thank all of you who have supported and followed me. I know the initial start was only to fulfill the 100 followers criteria, but I hope we can continue to support each other.

I’ve been overwhelmed by how supportive this community is, when I look at other people’s articles and the comment that the writers and the readers we’re really look out for each other.

Bare in mind i just started my medium account two week ago and the fact that i already have more than a 100 followers is mind-blowing. This article is a follow up my article on 23th November, where I invite people to follow me. You can read it here.

I strongly suggest reading these article on how to monetize your medium account, therefore, you can get the money you deserve.

These articles directly show you step by step how to make your articles earn money.

I want to help you

If you need followers, leave a comment below and I will be happy to follow you. Not just following, I will also continue to support you by clapping and reading your articles. (Let’s get paid together).

On other note please do tell me if I have any shortcomings and there are still things to improve, I will very much appreciate your comments and suggestions.

Thank you for reading ❤

--

--

AASC

A broke college student who has a passion to write