Write Once, Read by Millions: The One Secret Trick to Writing That One Viral Article

Boost your read ratio.

Anshul Kummar
5 min readMay 14, 2024
Photo by Diggity Marketing on Unsplash

I have maintained an active Medium presence for quite some time, where I have written extensively about various subjects, including personal narratives, technology, business, and productivity.

The truth is, though, that it is difficult at first.

It is complex to have your work observed, particularly on a site with so much fantastic content.

For a long time, significantly fewer people were reading my blogs.

If I were to create an article for Medium, I could receive a few likes (the equivalent of reads) and comments here and there.

It was disheartening, to put it simply.

All I was doing was throwing stuff around.

However, that was the turning point.

My Medium game was utterly upended when I stumbled upon a hidden trick.

In this post, I will share the secret trick and other methods I utilized to boost my readings by 60%.

Before the Boom: Stats That Made Me Weep.

Let's set the scene for my article on ditching Gmail.

--

--

Anshul Kummar

Writer I YouTuber I Productivity Enthusiast I AI & Entrepreneur. Connect with Me: https://linktr.ee/wordsmithwriter0