Jackie in Japan

Jackie, A Traveling Totoro
4 min readMar 25, 2023

--

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by 😊.

I started this blog to document my three month adventure in Japan. I wanted to share my travels with family / friends and also have somewhere to put all these photos I took 😅.

Newly published posts will be public for a while, but after some time, I’ll move them to unlisted (to make them a little more private) and you’ll have to use the links below to access them. I just don’t really feel qualified giving Japan advice to random folks on the internet, but if you’re a friend or a friend of a friend, you’re definitely welcome here!

Guides

(Hopefully) Helpful Japan Tips

Destinations

These are all the cities I went to in Japan! Or at least I think I got them all? 😅

Journal

More posts coming soon!

June 5: Hydrangea Mania in Kamakura

There were so many photos I liked in this post that I had to make two banners 😆

March 29–30: Kyoto in Full Bloom

--

--