Sally Hot Dogs Ronald, Only to Lose.

They say all is fair in love and war, but could it be they’re just covering for one side or the other? Find out as the Fast Food Wars continue in a restaurant near you.

Billy Jones

--

Photo by Josh Pereira on Unsplash

Previously, Fast Food Wars

Sally’s Hotdogs Are No More

Sally sat upon the floor and poured her broken heart,
“My time is done, it wasn’t fun, not even at the start.
That sorry clown, he knocked me down, left all my dogs to rot,
leaving me here all alone in this big parking lot.”

“He said my dogs weren’t any good, he said they wasn’t hot.
I really did my best for him, I gave it all I got.
He had his fill of my old grill, just like that psycho clown.
Ronald laughed at me as he walked free, and left me here to drown.”

Could it be Ronald’s first victim was none other that Sally, the hotdog queen? You don’t see Sally’s Hotdogs anymore. Was her fall the result of her affair with the redheaded clown? Some things we may never know.

All characters, products, copyrights, trademarks, service marks, etc, remain property of their respective owners.

Click here to read Burgers, Shakes, and Fries.

--

--

Billy Jones

I'm just a retired long-haul trucker who exchanged his rig for pen, paper, and keyboard. Read more at http://Wackemall.com