The King Fires The First Volley

“This is really getting nasty. This is going to stink. I didn’t come for war, I came here for a drink. And we all thought fast foods were supposed to be enjoyed…”

Billy Jones

--

Photo by Scott Rodgerson on Unsplash

Click here to start at the beginning. Or not…

War Has Begun

The Whopper said, “I sees ’em, Boss.
What do you want to do?”
The Burger King, his hate did ring,
“We’ve got to see this thru.
Send the fries, they’ve got good eyes,
to grease up all the roads,
chop Micky Dees to pieces,
and lead them there to mold.”

Oh my, roads covered with molded Big Macs, Quarter Pounders, and Chocolate shakes? Apple pies mixed with fries? Egg McMuffin® used for stuffing? This is really getting nasty. This is going to stink. I didn’t come for war, I came here for a drink. And we all thought fast foods were supposed to be enjoyed… This can only get worse as others join the affray.

Take a taste of Fighting Fries…

As always, all copyrights, trademarks, and service marks remain the property of their respective owners.

--

--

Billy Jones

I'm just a retired long-haul trucker who exchanged his rig for pen, paper, and keyboard. Read more at http://Wackemall.com