What’s the point of writing everyday!

BloggingBrandi
1 min readFeb 13, 2023

--

I took an oath to blog and share my thoughts once a day, but the truth is I already knew this before I started that it’s better to have QUALITY blog posts over QUANTITY!

You need to take time to reflect and see what’ working or NOT!

Are people reading and responding to all those well written thoughts?

Or are you trying to do too much, just writing to write?

I HATE making Videos or BLOGS just to make them. So, today my focus was on posting a video sharing “My Solo Female Digital Nomad RV Living Advice for Beginners” — not on writing a blog. BUT I got that done too! And, even yesterday I showed up blogging through the pain because if you didn’t hear “BLOGGING was the last thing on my Brain!

So again here I am today to SHOW up, PERFECT or not at least I got the assignment done! I can always come back and perfect it later on!

Comment below and let me know how this resonates with you! 👇

❤️

BloggingBrandi

P.S. LIKE THIS BLOG POST? Be sure to follow me, subscribe and If we haven’t met Watch MY STORY + Plus don’t forget to JOIN my Fan CLUB! Get all the dets and more via BloggingBrandi.com

--

--

BloggingBrandi

I’m @BloggingBrandi an EX-Corp Kool-Aid Drinker, born to be Creator, Digital Nomad & RV Entrepreneur! Learn More 👉 https://bloggingbrandi.com