My Terms For Chastity Enforcement

The Conditions I Set When I Finally Agreed To Enforce My Husband’s Chastity

Chastity Perkins
3 min readJul 18, 2018

I’ve written a lot about my feelings and how they have changed over the course of the last couple of years. I’ve also writtent a lot about both specifics and generalities. I’ve only discussed the very general conditions and terms I set when I finally agreed to enforce Hubby’s chastity. I’ve received a few private questions on exactly what my terms were when I started out. I’ll lay them out as succinctly as possible along with my rationale at the time.

  1. I pick the chastity device period, hubby got no say in the matter or no deal.
  2. I set any conditions for release/sex unconditionally. There will be no schedule, no bargains, no deals. It’s entirely up to me when and if I stop enforcing hubby’s chastity or allow any sex. No “safe word”, no secret code, no time limits.
  3. There will be absolutely no discussions about hubby’s chastity unless I bring it up. If hubby brings it up in any way he will accept a punishment of my choosing. No exceptions.
  4. There will be no talk about sex or any kind of kinky/femdom/mistress talk on hubby’s part. Zero. If hubby starts any conversation about any of the above it’s also a punishment of my choice.
  5. The only thing I am agreeing to do is enforce chastity and that’s it.
  6. Chastity means no sex, no erections end of story. It does not mean any aspect of…

--

--