December 2023 Goals Update — Charts, Graphs, Earnings & More!

There were plenty of failures and successes.

Christina Piccoli
5 min readJan 2, 2024
Image created by the author in Canva Pro.

In November, I learned consistency pays off. So in December, my main goal was to continue being consistent.

I had three main areas of focus in December:

  • Medium
  • X/Twitter
  • Newsletter

Let’s recap the goals I had for these…

Medium

  • Read at least ten stories daily and highlight, clap, and comment on those stories.
  • Write at least 1 article daily.

X/Twitter

  • Comment on at least 25 posts per day.

Newsletter

  • I didn’t have any specific goals except to (hopefully) grow my list.

Side goals

I had other side goals that didn’t fit the above categories. I’ll go over these below when I reveal how I did with them.

X Results

Let’s start with X’s results since this one was my major failure.

❌ I commented on 25 posts there only eight times in the month. Why? It’s not worth the time.

--

--

Christina Piccoli

Hustling housewife experimenting w/ digital assets to get to $5k+ per month. Documenting everything. Sharing short lists of what I learn @ intellectualists.com.