My Art Self-Study Curriculum (A.S.S)

--

4 terms x 12 weeks= 12 months= 1 year-long curriculum to study art from the comfort of my own home

See my previous post about my motivations, details etc.

inspired by litmusik

  • approach is f2p, as much as possible using only free resources
  • resources used will be inside the blog post for that week
  • youtube playlists for each topic are available on my youtube account. Same username.

Curriculum

Will be updated as I complete the terms.

to do done on taskade

Detailed view here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1WaZKtw9kprHE8SuFjcavNMVPQVra3fhuP-o-3WRmn7A/edit?usp=sharing

Daily schedule

  • allocated lesson topic session 1 (3h)
  • break
  • allocated lesson topic session 2 (2h)

And the rest of the day is free. Hooray! :)

--

--

coldcirrusclouds
0 Followers

Hey. I'm Cirrus, I'm an aspiring artist. I blog about my art journey and my life. Stay sexy, people.