The Beginnings

The First Age, the First Universe

Perception, Consciousness and... What Will Be, “Let It Be.”

Dorin Merticaru
5 min readJul 17, 2023

--

Author: Merticaru Dorin Nicolae

(Romanian version) (To the chapter’s content)

Pillars of Everything — Created by the Author inspired by „Pillars of the Creation” (NASA)

Yes, it was once. I remember the moment perfectly. Perception of time…

Yes, my perception was initiated then. A thought from the nothingness of non-being that being…

Conscience?!?

Just “residues” of the breakdown of my entire energy. Points of destructuring, decompensation… Where time appears. Material?!? (in your “conceptualization”)

Yes, that’s when all my experiences, my thoughts that I exist in some ways were initiated… The first “seeds” of a perceptible evolution of time, appeared then, in something that was degrading in my whole...

Time… Destructuring… Degradation… Thoughts…

Yes, from that moment on, there appeared to be a comparison related to time, and what was happening.

--

--

Dorin Merticaru

Too old to be stupid, but too foolish to do nothing! Intelligence and stupidity grow stronger, with the passing of years, in the eternal balance of yin–yang.