The Beginnings

The Hologram that was transferred to this Universe.

A kind of the first form of evolution

Dorin Merticaru
13 min readJul 24, 2023

--

Author: Merticaru Dorin Nicolae

(Romanian version) (To the chapter’s content)

Hint: For "atmosphere,” you can listen to the music of this clip while reading...

Plasma Wise Entity (Created by the Author with AI — Microsoft Bing Image Creator)

At the “beginning” of the First Age, I “learned” that I can delimit parts of my wholeness to feel, to enjoy what I am. And I experienced the emotion, the pleasure, the joy… The dialogue.

And I “created” more and more boundaries, “entities”. Different but still Me. Parts of my thoughts that were clearly defined, by concepts, concerns… By increasingly…

Dialogue, exchange of ideas. The conversation had appeared, the concern, the exchange of…

--

--

Dorin Merticaru

Too old to be stupid, but too foolish to do nothing! Intelligence and stupidity grow stronger, with the passing of years, in the eternal balance of yin–yang.