I wrote a book.

Edward Punales
1 min readOct 24, 2018

--

Yup. A whole book.

Its a short story collection, with a bunch of weird, strange, cute stories. Some of which you can find on my Medium page, but this collection also includes other stories that I haven’t published on this site.

Here’s the blurb:

A violent demon given a shot at redemption.
A lonely man granted a life-changing wish.
A young woman making friends with a strange creature.
Dinosaurs, werewolves, aliens, life, death, and everything in-between.

All the weird, beautiful, scary things that can happen, when you mix Love and Monsters.

Get the book on Amazon here

Get the book on Barnes & Noble Nook, iBooks, Kobo, and other places here

Please check it out.

Have a good one!

--

--

Edward Punales

I am a writer and filmmaker. I love storytelling in all its forms. Contact Info and Other Links: https://medium.com/@edwardpgames/my-bibliography-6ad2c863c6be