My Bibliography and Filmography

Edward Punales
3 min readAug 15, 2018

--

Last Updated: March 17, 2020

The first story I ever published.

For the sake of simplicity, I thought I’d make this post with links to my work (and contact info) to help people find it.

Basic Info

Patreon: patreon.com/edwardpunales

Email: edwardpunalesauthor@gmail.com

Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/Edward-Punales-Author-2109073792670895

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edwardpunales/?hl=en

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@compytrainer

byte: https://byte.co/compytrainer

Works Published Outside of Medium

They are Nameless (On Crimson Streets)

Needed: Ambitious Contractor to Build Giant Terrarium (Winter 2020 edition of Mad Scientist Journal)

Poems

Giants, or 6:4

Safe Place

A Poem About Texting

Who You Really Are

The Husk

Only One or Two

For Just a Few Moments

The God Of Time Is Tired

Baby is Scared

Humans Shouldn’t Travel Back in Time

People Will Only Miss Me When I’m Dead

What Did Einstein Say?

The Homeworld Tongue

The Spider Loved The Theater

Lines on a Map

I Remember the Garden of the Goblin Children

Frankenstein Should’ve Gone Into Business

Her Music

Dinosaurs Don’t Cry

The Nightmare

Song of the Millennial

Wizards Are A Bunch of Weirdos

The Lizard Man Who Kills Me

The Filth in the Junkyard

I’m Sometimes Afraid to Write

Dead People In My Car

God Made a Mistake

I Could be a Cult Leader

Where The Mermaid Eats Her Babies

Post-Apocalyptic Philosophy

No Hope in the Stars

They Weren’t People Anymore

I Never Walked On Water

Christmas Shopping Alone Is Kinda Depressing

Year of Change

Harold Gave Up On Love

Maybe You’ll Always be Miserable

She Cannot Save You

The Amazing Mr. Reynolds

Servant of a Dark Lord

I’m Ready to Leave

The Last Man and the World of Flowers

The Demon Followed Me Home

The Phantom Killed Me Again

I Love it When I Don’t Fear Death

Knight and Worm

The Kingdom I Ruled as a Child

Cindy Wanted a Reptile Man

Baby Bigfoot’s Pet Human

Talking to the Moon

Savior of Mankind

Weird Trick

How Many People Have You Killed Today?

All the Friends I’ve Left Behind

I Must Create

The Gods of Lovecraft

Garbage Cans Must Have Really Low Self-Esteem

Hate Keeps You Warm

Ignorance is NOT Bliss

I Hope No Girl Ever Falls in Love with Me

Arctic

Greed is Comfort, Greed is Peace

The Dead World

The Cockroach Man

Hollywood Screwed Me Up

The Falcon Loved Hurricanes

Hades’ Lament

Being a Hermit is Awesome

The Fungus

Why are Clowns Scary?

The Prisoner’s Dreams

Naked Jack

I Am Your Robot Overlord

Reading Old Texts to My Ex

I Too Can Create Desolation

My Dead Babies

The Golden Age of Snuff Films

The Planet Venus

Stories

Flesh

Night Surfing

Soliloquy Of A Mammal

Guard Dog

Boris Collected Dead Bodies

My Left Hand Feels Neglected

Kingdom of Frankenstein

Alexander the Great!

God Passed Out On My Couch Again

Fear The Moon

Alicia

Death of a Fuckboi

Symphony of Humanity

The Man of Action Shot My Dog

The City Where the Gods Used to Live

Imperiosus

Cemetery

Blood and Stardust

Who Prays For Satan? Part 1

Who Prays For Satan? Part 2

Who Prays For Satan? Part 3

The Woman Who Loved the Universe

The Bomb Went Off

Dinner and a Monster

A Girl and Her Aliens

My Baby is a God

Aftermath of a Holy War

Revenge of the Insect Man From Outer Space

Marine Reptile & Vagrant

Alternatives to Heaven

The Unicorn Hunters Come Out At Night

Praise be to Raptor Jesus

Dream of The Vengeful Mouse

Slipped

The Gospel of Dracula

Falling in Love in Hell

Swimming to Atlantis

The Fisherman’s Secret

The Memory Witch

A Negative Review of the Gilman Hotel in Innsmouth

A Cruel and Swift Instrument of Nature

Mike and Toto

The Man Who Killed Everest

Nonfiction

Tone-Deaf: A Poignant Yet Weird Horror Movie

The Corporate Use of Pride is (Partly) a Good Thing

My Favorite Info Dump

My First Time Gambling

About the Midterms.

Resources for Self-Publishing

One Morning in Osaka

Don’t Use Description in Your Writing

Creativity is Like Vomiting

How to Deal with Rejection

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom’s Lack of Wonder is Deliberate and Important

Jurassic Park: Is the Book Better than the Movie?

Short Films

All my short films can be found on my YouTube channel.

Web Series

Meme Boy (writer/actor)

The Dark Priests of Sagamuth (creator/writer/actor)

Murray Kingdom (creator/writer/actor/director)

Online Stores That Sell My Ebooks

Amazon

Smashwords

Barnes and Noble

Kobo

iBooks

--

--

Edward Punales

I am a writer and filmmaker. I love storytelling in all its forms. Contact Info and Other Links: https://medium.com/@edwardpgames/my-bibliography-6ad2c863c6be