Start Here!

Emanuel Trandafir
3 min readSep 1, 2022
Photo by Fahmi Fakhrudin on Unsplash

Hi, I’m Emanuel Trandafir, a Java developer from Romania. I have a strong passion for clean code, software design, and unit testing. Outside of work, I enjoy sports, specifically rock climbing. While I used to run long distances, I’ve now switched to the thrill of climbing.

Welcome to my blog where you’ll find anything from hands-on articles about popular Java topics to language-agnostic articles about best practices, clean code, software design, and unit testing.

In addition to informative content, I also enjoy getting into technical discussions and hearing different perspectives. That’s why I encourage my readers to be active and leave comments on my articles.
Let’s engage in thought-provoking conversations and learn from one another!

If you think this is the place for you, subscribe to my blog today. You’ll receive new and informative articles straight in your inbox!

--

--

Emanuel Trandafir

Hi, I'm Emanuel Trandafir, a Java developer from Romania. I have a strong passion for clean code, software design, and unit testing.