Commenting My Way To $1K

how I increase my medium views

Hazel Paradise
2 min readMay 13, 2024
Photo by Dell on Unsplash

Genuine comment is the only way to grow

If you already have sorted this out but not making much sales then do check out this article.

What’s the best way to increase profile visits on Twitter?

Comment.

What’s the best way to increase views on Instagram?

Comment.

And for Medium?

Definitely comment.

What type of comment doesn’t work?

So so sweet!

Love this article.

I love [name here] too!

Some weird emojis.

Write, Sell, or Read. eBooks Can Make You Rich

Authentic comment is the only way

No matter what social media you use currently. Maybe you are looking for ways to increase your Instagram views. Or maybe you don’t know why your YouTube has not made much revenue even after uploading quality content.

Maybe you really have written some good articles but not getting much reads from your niche readers.

Whatever the platform you use. I have to tell you the secret — commenting has worked for me most of the time,

  • I increased my Instagram Store revenue by 30% just by commenting. I don’t use ads.
  • I comment on relevant niche channels on YouTube and have seen an increment in my sales. (on my Faceless/Voiceless channel)
  • Using this tactic I have increased my sales on one of my Medium accounts as well.

How to do it exactly?

  1. I first find people in my niche. As for my music store, I selected a few accounts that had a few thousand followers. Not bigger than that.
  2. See if they are active. An active account means new visits to their profile every single day.
  3. Then visit their audience’s profile and comment genuinely on their post/article or videos.
  4. Comments should be small, and genuine. If you don’t know what to comment, see what others have commented, and you’ll get an idea of what to type.
  5. Once commented forget about it and move on to the next target.

There are so amny ways you can increase revenue on ANY social media platform. But when you are just starting out and need some motivational boost then try these simple tactics. Ones you see income coming in, optimize and improve your tactics with time.

Try this for few days. I am sure you won’t regret it.

see you soon!

If you have read this far, I hope you are finding it useful. Do check my book The Medium Program, if you wanna grow on this platform. I’ll share my tips and tricks with you. Thanks!

Related Articles —

How I Make Passive Income Selling Digital Products

--

--

Hazel Paradise

Top Writer On Medium. Writer of 90+ books under multiple pen names. Yes, I make money writing ebooks.