SIDE HUSTLE INCOMES

Small Side Hustle Matters A Lot

make small income streams without any delay

Hazel Paradise
2 min readJul 5, 2023
Photo by Marissa Grootes on Unsplash

My sister says I am stretching myself too much but in reality, I am building a safety net for me and my family.

Consider this.

You have three small side hustles. Each makes you a minimum of $150 to $300 per month. That’s around $450 to $900 a month.

Take $450 per month for a few hours of work.

Tell me what you cannot do with $450.

  1. Plan a nice trip with your family where you will not worry about money. Agree with me on this. Doesn’t matter how much we earn, we all have a budget when we are planning family vacations.
  2. Do small renovations around the house. This is not cheap anymore.
  3. Buy stocks.
  4. Buy Crypto — if you are into this. I am not because I don’t even understand what exactly this is but my cousin is very much into bitcoins and cryptos and is making good money from it.
  5. Or the last thing I will be doing is adding this amount to the emergency funds.

I can take a monthly trip with my Side Hustle income

All I can say is that small streams of income matter a lot. Maybe you won’t work on them every single day. Even I don’t work on my side hustles every week! I work a few hours per month. But still, make a few hundred dollars from them. Not thousand. Haven’t touched it even once. But even if I make $700, I can do something with that money, right?

If you like to see how your income and expenses are going then you can check out the planner that I use myself.

--

--

Hazel Paradise

Top Writer On Medium. Writer of 90+ books under multiple pen names. Yes, I make money writing ebooks.