Y35D050

I am Pat
1 min readOct 30, 2017

--

This a long due post after my posts around my birthday (1, 2). I promise to write more often. Ideally, I should write daily posts.

First of all, I consider finding a “Running Buddy” as a failure. I couldn’t find anyone. Plus my health has been deteriorated. It’s nothing serious, but I prefer to remove running from my routine for at least one month. Instead, I will try to walk with a consistent volume. The goal is to reach 10K steps per days.

Next, I’ve started to go to dojo again and start practicing again! The first thing that I found was I need to forget my past, otherwise there is noway to improve. Each time, I recall my memories and I can see there is a big discrepancy between what I can do and what I could do. What’s the outcome? Frustration and Depression. These two are the least things that anyone needs. I asked the Shihan to let me wear white belt again and help me to learn like a brand new student.

Ok! that’s enough for today :-) Just some logs:

Weight: 126.4kg

--

--