CHAPTER 10 NOR

Bugra Dönmez
2 min readMar 14, 2024

--

Oh, my lovely mind! What the heck is going on? I can not see anything for a long time. I can’t even talk with Frambelik. Okay. What do I have to do? I am just waiting, I can’t change anything. I don’t even understand what’s going on around me. Frambelik is still on my arm but I can not communicate with it. I’m so confused. Let’s wait, just wait.

After a long time, I felt something on my neck. But I did not care because I knew I was alone in this world. Without Frambelik I can not even communicate with any creature. But I felt something one more time and I suddenly turned my back. What! My research teammate, Norrew. What!

But she is so scared when sees me. And She screamed for a while. Of Course, I can not hear her well. But I can understand her reactions. She is becoming normal. And hug me. She is talking, asking a lot but I can not even understand what she is saying. I decided to explain with hand gestures. It is a better way. In my team, everybody has to know this language. And I started to ask her “How did you come over here?”. She couldn’t show me anything, just stopped for a while and hugged me. And cry, cry, and cry.

We talked a lot. And she came here as I did. I asked her how long she had been here. She told me not that long ago. Okay, something is weird. Well during that period I mean transportation time, in here many life is changing. Well, it means after a while in Levanlom life will go back to normal.

Let’s wait until the end of this period and while waiting I can talk with Norrew.

Go to the next chapter => 11
https://medium.com/@ibugrad/chapter-11-rew-1ecc58edcc37

--

--