The video game Sniper Elite Zombie Army (Zombie Army Trilogy — Episode 1) by Rebellion

my Idea of Things
7 min readMar 9, 2019

This article is also available in other languages: 🇩🇪 | 🇫🇷 (click)

Important: This game was released in Germany with a USK release from 18 years. This version has been cleared of anti-constitutional symbols.

Long time now, I was going to play this game. Especially after I introduced the game of the same developer Strange Brigade in my first test, it seems logical to me to treat the quasi predecessor as well. More precisely, there is not only one predecessor, but in direct relationship to three games. I’m talking about the Sniper Elite Zombie Army series, which was released some time ago as Zombie Army Trilogy with some improvements.

Facts // Details

Zombie Army Trilogy was already released on March 6, 2015 by the developer studio Rebellion Development and includes the games of the Sniper Elite series, more precisely the spin-off titles to the series Nazi Zombie Army. The first title in this series was released on February 28, 2013 as a standalone game for Sniper Elite V2 and thus forms the basis for the first episode of the game discussed today.

Game principle // Type of game

--

--

my Idea of Things

In Huldigung des Konsumismus. // In homage to consumerism. // En hommage au consumérisme. <ℹ️ https://www.idea-behind.com>