WRITING ON MEDIUM

The Ultimate Medium Article Footer

Trying to minimize the amount of updating while hoping Medium will do something about it soon

Irma Geddon
6 min readSep 28, 2022

--

I am still hoping for Medium to grace us with a way to modify all of our footers at once, but until that happens (if it ever does), I’m trying to create the Ultimate Medium Article Footer.

At least, one that works for me! (Your needs might vary).

Why? Because I am starting to have quite a lot of articles (135 as of today), and I don’t enjoy having to go back and edit them so that my footer reflects what I actually want to promote now. So, the idea would be to have some kind of “Ultimate Medium Footer” that I won’t have to change again.

Let’s see if I can come up with something that works! 🐙

Infos about me

What am I about? What do I do? Who am I?

Those are questions people stumbling upon my articles might have, and I want to answer them the best way that I can, while still staying concise.

Hi! My name is Nathalie and I’m The Octogig. 🐙

I write about earning passive income in the neurodivergent, chronically ill, multipotentialite way: by changing your mindset to…

--

--

Irma Geddon

I am a multipotentialite neurospicy chronically ill artist, earning money with passive income. USA Today Bestseller.