My Science Fiction Story TV Series Style

Continuing with Episodes 13–24

Jasmine Aguilar
3 min readApr 30, 2023
Current cover image of my sci-fi story, author image

I am working on a serialized science fiction suspense story that I’ve been publishing over on Kindle Vella.

In short, Vella is a platform for readers and writers of serialized fiction and non fiction. The first 3 episodes are always free and after that an episode costs tokens. The minimum is 600 words which cost 6 tokens. 700 costs 7, and 1,000 costs 10 and so forth.

As of the publication of this article, I currently have 32 episodes published.

Previously, I wrote out the first 12 episodes in a TV series format. I will be continuing with the next 12 episodes.

You can find episodes 1–12 TV series style to this here:

Insight

Episode 13: “Let Your Passion Take Control”

After Donovan has some second thoughts, Dr. Maddox persuades Donovan to follow through and take the required test to get into Insight; Donovan begins his own way of studying for the test by using the info vaults.

Episode 14: “The Impossible Test”

Donovan soon realizes that this test is not like any other he’s ever experienced and proves to be far more challenging than he could have…

--

--

Jasmine Aguilar

Interested in the influence of pop culture, society, and anything intriguing. My sci fi novel in progress: https://www.amazon.com/kindle-vella/story/B0B1YT3V7W