Step-dad submits to his desires (Part 6)

Christian JA
7 min readJun 13, 2024

--

Continuing from Part 5. To start from the beginning, click here.

“You better have, otherwise I will make this a lot worse”.

“I mean… I have had opportunity to”, she teased as I pulled the riding crop further back and felt the smack as it left a red line across her right arse cheek. “Ouch! It stings! I am telling the truth!”

“The truth about saving it for me? Or that you have been close to giving this to someone else?”, I asked as I continued to punish my little girl.

“Both”, she felt another harsh sting which I could see was starting to make her even wetter. “Ouch?! Daddy! Why does that make you punish me harder?”, she asked innocently.

“Because that is very fucking bad. Getting that close to losing your virginity”, I could feel my cock twitching, pressing against her stomach.

“You have to understand how hard it is though daddy”, she turned to look at me, fully aware of how hard I was. “When you are on your knees in detention, sucking your teacher’s big cock and your little pussy is aching for attention”.

“Michelle!”, I slapped her with my hand this time as I held the riding crop with the other one. Mainly because I wanted to part her arse cheeks and see both holes as she continued to speak to me.

“Oh, but it is! I hand my hands wrapped around him daddy. I learned to suck cock so well though didn’t I? I showed you when you were talking to mummy on the phone. He had that angle too… looking down at me being a good girl”.

“Fuck Michelle. You are such a bad little girl. And you are so wet…”, my fingers explored her cunt softly, rubbing my middle one up her slit and to her arsehole, dragging her cum across her holes.

“I do get wet thinking about it. Because I knew he would want more, but I couldn’t give that to him daddy. I was always going to let you have that”, she said with a filthy smile as she rested her head on her hands. “But you must understand daddy. I came very close.”

“How?”, I asked as I pushed the tip of my finger inside her.

“You like hearing about your little girl doing stuff with her teacher? Bad daddy. I can feel you pressed so hard against my stomach.”

“Answer the question baby”, I asked calmly as she let out a soft moan from my fingers exploring her exposed holes.

“Well, as I told him how messy my panties were… he wanted to see daddy”, she responded, pushing herself further back so my finger was deeper inside her.

“Did you show him?”, I asked as my finger continued to explore inside my little girl’s wet cunt.

“Of course. I had to do what he said daddy. I need to make sure I get good grades after all. Oh fuck… right there daddy. Keep your finger right there”, I obliged and started to fuck her slowly, spitting on her arsehole as my other hand started to tease her there too.

“And then what happened?”, my cock was twitching now. Teasing both of her holes whilst she told me about what she had done with her teacher was just turning me on now. I had escaped any form of anger or shock. I wanted to hear more. I wanted to know about my little girl teasing other men.

“Well, I sat on my desk which is right in front of his. I spread my legs wide and lifted my school skirt up to give him a full view. I said to him ‘see, look at what’s happened’ and pointed to the mess daddy. There was a huge wet patch, and my panties were grey so I couldn’t even hide it”

“Fuck baby. You are such a dirty girl. What did he do?”, I asked desperate to hear more. Both hands were just exploring her now, my fingers rolled around her arsehole as my other hand was kept busy with her pussy.

“Fuck, keep playing with it daddy. Don’t stop”, she was moaning, ignoring my question. “Ouch!”, she whimpered as I took a moment to stop teasing her tight little arsehole and spank her.

“I asked you a question young lady”.

“Are you sure you want to know daddy?”, she asked innocently.

“Yes”.

“Well, he came over and got to his knees. He started to lick my wet patch and tell me that no one can know about this. So, I let him tongue my little pussy. It made me feel all tingly daddy. It was so good. I wish I could have told my friends, but I knew I would get in trouble if I did”, Michelle was moaning loudly now in between long deep breaths. I could feel her hips arch as she told me the story.

“Did anything else happen?”, I asked as she began to writhe a little.

“Oh, I really shouldn’t say daddy. It is really naughty of me. Fuck, yes. Keep going”

“Well, you seem to be getting turned on reliving the memory, Michelle. Tell me what happened”. I got back to teasing her arsehole now, which I could see was driving her wild.

“Well, I am still a virgin. But… my arsehole doesn’t count, does it?”, she turned to me and licked her lips as I pushed a finger inside her arsehole, knowing full well what she meant. “OH fuck! Daddy, yes. Fill both holes”.

“Are you saying what I think you are?”, I could feel the blood rushing to my cock as the swollen head was fully pressed against her stomach, almost uncomfortably so. I was aching. I was desperate and I was having to remain so composed as my little girl told me more.

“Well after he moved my panties to the side and saw my little pussy for the first time, I could see he wanted it daddy. Especially as he was still so hard, and he needed to cum. But I couldn’t give him that. So, I gave him my other hole daddy”, Michelle giggled as she let out another moan. My finger slid inside her arsehole far too easily, and I could feel my other two fingers inside her between the wall that separates her pretty little holes internally.

“You did anal with your teacher?! Fuck Michelle, that is so wrong, you dirty little girl!”, I massaged both holes and fucked her slowly with my fingers, spitting on her as I toyed with my little girl.

“I am technically still a virgin then?”, Michelle asked provocatively. “I didn’t let him fuck this pretty little pussy daddy, I promise”, her body started to shake as I took my fingers out of her arsehole and swapped it for my thumb on my right hand.

“This pretty little cunt is mine now, do you understand Michelle?”, I asked as I pushed my index and middle finger deeper inside her and began to hit her G-Spot.

“Yes, oh fuck daddy! That’s why I saved it. It’s for you”, she responded as she begged for more. “I need your cock daddy. I do. Please, let me have it. Fuck me like you fuck mummy”. I pulled her hair back and kissed her deeply as I told her it was time to go back to her room. She leant back and instinctively grabbed my cock, as her tongue met mine.

“Let’s finish where we started”. I stood up and held my hand out. “Come on gorgeous, let me take your virginity”.

As we entered her room, I looked around and had a pang of guilt. The décor was pastel coloured, and everything felt frilly, soft and innocent. I saw her school clothes on the floor in a pile, her platted skirt sitting at the bottom of her bed; the very skirt that she lifted to let her teacher see her for the first time. My cock twitched again.

Pictures of her and her friends from school trips she had been on were attached to a corkboard she had near her dresser, she had stuffed animals on the bed and the smell of her sweet perfume hit my nostrils as soon as we walked past her dresser. I looked at her make-up items, jewellery and a pink hairbrush and sordid thoughts crossed my mind, ‘did she use the end of that hairbrush first before moving onto her mother’s vibrators? I wonder what she was using when she listened to us having sex?’.

We started in here, so why did I feel like this as I walked in? Was it because I was about to have sex with my little girl? My wife’s daughter was about to give me her pussy and I was about to be the first man she would take inside her perfect little cunt. I knew it was wrong, but I couldn’t help myself. It was a need. She led me to her bed, holding my hand until she sat on the edge of it. I stood in front of her as she continued where she left off, sucking my cock expertly, as she began to shuffle backwards slightly. She looked me in the eyes as she moved to the head of her bed, resting upright against her fluffy pillows.

“Come here daddy. Come and give your little girl exactly what she needs”, Michelle spread her legs again, revealing her perfect shaved little pussy to me as I crawled towards her. I grabbed her by the back of her neck and pulled her in, kissing her with so much intent that the heat of the moment took over. We were exploring each other’s mouths, rolling around the bed, struggling to contain ourselves but focussing on nothing but the kiss. My hard cock pressed against her at times, but the focus was her lips; a romantic, fervent, passionate embrace. I felt her heavy breathing in between our kisses, her mouth open, as her nails scratched my back slightly, pulling me in as her legs wrapped around me.

--

--

Christian JA

I write addictive erotic stories, encompassing all sorts of kinks, usually from a first person POV.. but playing around with new ideas. More to come. 18+