Step-dad submits to his desires (Part 5)

Christian JA
17 min readJun 13, 2024

--

Continuing from Part 4. To start from the beginning, click here.

I didn’t know what to do. As I looked down at Michelle, she was starting to really suck my cock like a professional little slut. She has clearly done this before. She was looking at me as her tongue stayed out, her small hands holding me in place as she worked her way to the top of my cock. She put her lips on the tip of my cock and kissed me softly. “Go on. It’ll be fun”, she said. Then, I felt her mouth slide down slowly, taking me in one inch at a time until everything was in her mouth and throat. I answered the phone.

“Hey! Everything okay?”, I asked, wondering why Anna was calling me. Michelle immediately smiled at me, making it harder by bobbing her head back and forth now.

“Yes! Everything is fine. I just thought I’d ask you to remember to pick up my dry cleaning this afternoon as I’m already a day late”

“Yeah.. that’s..fine”, I said, stuttering almost as my stepdaughter gagged oh my cock. Her innocent aura had disappeared and she was behaving like a filthy little girl. “You still on route?”, I asked trying to make some form of conversation.

“Yeah, I’m a few minutes away from the airport now”

“Okay, cool. Are you… ermmm, I mean what time is your flight?”, I was struggling as I watched Michelle tease me. She was being quiet, but the gagging noises were starting to worry me.

“It’s 12.15. Everything okay?”, Anna sounded somewhat suspicious.

“Yeah everything is fine!”, I sharpened up.

“Sure? You sound a bit pre occupied!”

“Sorry Anna, I’m just at my work laptop and I’ve had to deal with a work issue this morning I really didn’t want to be dealing with”, I was more composed now. Acting distracted.

“I knew you weren’t concentrating!”, Anna remarked as I looked into her daughters eyes. ‘She does look like her mother when she has a cock in her mouth’, I thought to myself. Michelle mouthed the words “does daddy like that”, as I struggle to concentrate on the phone call.

“Sorry! You know what I’m like, I can never concentrate on two things at once..”, I was gaining more composure as Michelle spat on the head of my cock, her right hand expertly massaging it as it began to twitch slightly.

“You will be sorry. Is Michelle in?”, Anna asked. ‘Yes, she’s currently sucking my cock and I’m staring at her right now’, the sarcastic voice in my head told me. I didn’t know what to say.

“Ermmm I’m unsure, why’s that? I think she might have gone out but I can go and check”, I responded, unsure as to why I didn’t give a firm yes or no.

“Because I want to fucking punish you for not listening to me”. How had she suddenly made this sexual whilst her daughter was sucking my cock? It was getting tough too, I watched as Michelle moved one of her hands behind her and started to play with her arsehole. She knew what she was doing.

“Aren’t you in a taxi?”, I asked, wondering if she wanted phone sex.

“I am, but that doesn’t mean you can’t check your phone after this”, she spoke in a hushed tone now, her voice masked by the music in the background so the driver couldn’t hear. “What you choose to do with it is up to you. I’m sure if Michelle is out, you can take your big cock out and play with yourself based on what you see though..”

I looked down at Michelle and could see her eyes water as my cock hit the back of her throat. I had to respond to Anna, but I wondered what to say.

“Anna, considering there is a taxi driver in front of you, you should keep your voice down”, Michelle’s eyes widened. She couldn’t hear what Anna was saying, but she knew her mother was starting to tease me. She knew the conversation was sexual in nature, which only spurred her on more. She grabbed my arse and pulled me in, only increasing the gagging sounds as I put my hand flat over the phone. I gave my stepdaughter a stern look as I held a finger to my mouth. “Quiet”, I mouthed to her.

Anna responded, “Oh I’m sure he’d want to see too. But you’d probably like that wouldn’t you? Knowing another man is fantasising over your wife..”

I was able to let out the words, “oh fuck”, which could satisfy the two of them. “Anna, stop teasing me. Besides, Michelle might be in”, I smiled now. Looking down at her, she smiled back. It felt so good to have her full lips wrapped around my cock, watching her desperately try to please me. It shocked me that at her age, she was just as good as her mother.

“Well, you best compose yourself. Once you put the phone down and see your WhatsApp’s… you’ll need to. A weekend in Amsterdam too. I could have so much fun here couldn’t I?”

“Fuck. You are so bad”, I responded, looking directly at Michelle and running my hand through her hair. She was really getting into the tease, unaware of what Anna was saying to me.

“I could though… and you won’t be able to do anything about it will you? Maybe I’ll bring a couple of guys back to my hotel room… send you some videos?”

The thought of my wife taking two cocks was turning me on, but I was looking at her daughter, imagining it was her. Behaving like a little slut for her daddy. “You can’t say stuff like that Anna. Fuck… you’re such a filthy whore, aren’t you?”, my words were a response to my wife, but aimed directly at my little girl. She mouthed her own response to me as my cock rested against her face… ‘yes daddy’.

“I am. But doesn’t it turn you on knowing I will do it..? Is that getting your big cock fucking hard?”

“It already is…” Michelle continued to take as much of my cock in her mouth as she could, her small hands working my shaft really quickly now, and slowing down as soon as my cock started to twitch. My little girl knew exactly what she was doing.

“Oh, is it now? Show me”, Anna demanded.

“I can’t, I’m in the kitchen. What if Michelle comes in?”, Michelle smiled at me and raised her eyebrows, running her tongue around my balls and up the shaft of my cock. Her name mentioned again which only turned her on more.

“Well then. Get into our bedroom and show me how fucking hard I’ve made you”. I couldn’t get out of this, but I needed to make Michelle aware.

“You want me to take a picture of my swollen cock in our bedroom? You’re such a bad girl, aren’t you? Bear with me”. Michelle stood up, grabbing my cock and leading me across the hall into her mother’s bedroom. I watched her confidently take me in, as the light from our bedroom window bathed her tiny frame. She was still wearing her leggings which had a huge hole in them. She immediately drew the curtains and walked over to the bed, climbing on it as she sat against my pillow… purposely spreading her legs to show me how wet she was. I held the phone to my ear, my eyes fixated on my little girls puffy, wet little cunt. “Okay. I’m in the bedroom. I think I heard Michelle next door, so I need to be quick”. The look in Michelle’s eyes was one of pure lust. As I sat on the bottom of the bed, I felt the bed move behind me as my stepdaughter got closer to me. Her small hands reached around and began stroking me again.

“Well then. Hurry up and show your slutwife how fucking hard you get at the thought of her getting used by two cocks in her hotel room”.

Michelle spat on her hands and continued to stroke me. Almost getting me ready for the picture. I put my finger to my lips motioning for her to be quiet, and put Anna on speakerphone so I could position the phone in front of me. I opened the camera and took a picture of my swollen cock, Michelle making sure she removed her hands as she whispered “I can’t wait for that big cock to be inside me daddy”. I sent the picture to Anna on WhatsApp, waiting to see the two blue ticks as I put the phone back to my ear and Michelle continued to stroke my cock with two hands from behind me.

“Oh fuck. You really are hard, aren’t you? And clearly, you’ve been playing already judging by how shiny you are”.

‘No Anna, that’s just your daughter’s spit’, I thought to myself as she started to lightly kiss my neck and her legs wrapped around me.

“Yes, you know exactly what you’re doing to me”, I responded looking down at my little girl’s hands wrapped around my swollen cock.

“Good. You’ll get a better picture from me later. I have to go now as I’ve just turned up to the airport. Don’t make yourself cum. Save it”. She could be as demanding as she wanted but my cum was for her daughter.

“I will. I look forward to seeing what you get up to. Love you, bye”.

“Bye darling. Love you”

As I put the phone down, I stood up and turned around to my stepdaughter. “You! You are such a fucking bad girl. That was so risky!”

“Me? Bad? No daddy. I’m a good girl. Didn’t I make you feel good?”, she asked innocently, leaning on her elbows with her legs spread. “Look how big you are from what I’ve done daddy! I’m doing a good job, no?”

As I stood at the end of the bed and looked down at her, I realised my cock was almost bouncing slightly… throbbing and covered in her spit. “You know exactly how to handle a cock don’t you? You don’t need my help at all”.

“There’s lots for me to learn still daddy. But yes, I am very good at sucking cock. I’ve been told”, Michelle licked her fingers and started to slowly rub her swollen clit as she held eye contact. “Is this where you want me daddy? In your bed where you fuck mummy? I can be a big girl”. Hearing these words come from my little girl’s mouth pushed me over the edge. I leant down and with both hands ripped her leggings even further, pulling at them like an animal as I took them off her, exposing her small naked body on my bed. She looked so ready for me. But she scrambled up the bed as if she was escaping, playing a game. She was on all fours giggling, her holes exposed as she went to her mother’s side of the bed.

“Get back here young lady”, I demanded. Not moving from the end of the bed, her leggings in my hands.

“You better come and get me then daddy..”, she was still giggling as she made her way over to her mothers bedside table. She swiftly opened the bottom drawer as she leant down, her arsehole and pussy in full view as I realised what she was doing. She reached in and pulled out Anna’s biggest vibrator; a large realistic looking one that had multiple speeds.

“Michelle put that back its not yours!” I pointed at her, resuming a parental role in the midst of what was going on. It felt strange but she knew she was really starting to blur the lines and push me.

“Oh daddy! I’ve used this before anyway. Isn’t that bad of me? In fact I was right here..”

“Michelle, that’s not okay. That’s your mothers”

“I know. But I want to feel like her.. especially when I saw you using it on her daddy”. My cock twitched as she started to break my parental role again.

“Excuse me? When?”

“Don’t play dumb daddy. You use it all the time don’t you? You like watching mummy take a big cock don’t you? Is that what she was talking about?”, she started to move the vibrator suggestively up her thigh, getting closer to her wet little hole.

“Michelle. Stop. This is inappropriate”.

“Inappropriate? Didn’t we pass that when you made me cum in my room daddy? Or when I sucked your cock whilst you were on the phone to your wife?”, she turned the speed up now, the low hum of the toy filling the room as it edged closer to her pussy.

“Yes. Fine. But.. this is just. It’s wrong”

“Oh daddy. If it’s so wrong. Why are you so hard? I can be like mummy. I can be dirty too.” The head of the vibrator was on her clit now and she started to moan.

“Michelle. Fuck, do NOT put that inside you”

“I am a big girl. I can take it. I’ve told you. I’ve already made myself cum with this. Right. Fucking. Here”, with that she pushed the head of the vibrator inside her pussy and started to slowly fuck herself. Watching her use my wife’s toy on her little pussy drove me insane. I found myself stroking my cock, watching her, completely obsessed with the vision in front of me. “See. You do like it don’t you? Watching me..”

“Fuck. Yes. You’re driving me fucking wild”, I walked around the bed to the bedside table and stood next to her, leaning down to kiss her as I ran my hands across her cheeks. “Keep going baby. I fucking love it”. I looked down at the bedside table drawer which was wide open. Every toy we had was in there and it turned me on even more knowing that Michelle had been in here, going through it and learning about her sexuality through these objects. She noticed I was looking as she pushed even more of the vibrator inside her.

“Oh fuck daddy, this toy is so big isn’t it? I’ve used that too. Oh and that”, she motioned to two more toys as her breath fastened and she began to moan louder. “Fuck I love this toy. I always imagined it’s your cock daddy. When will I get the real thing?”.

I stood up and grabbed her head, somewhat forcefully.. Pushing my cock inside her mouth as she continued to fuck herself. “Very soon princess. I like that you’re preparing yourself for me”. Her muffled moans were increasing as she turned up the vibrations to the top settings and started to fuck herself more vigorously. “Good girl, fuck that tiny little hole of yours. Imagine it’s my cock”, I said as I watched her cheek expand as the head of my cock explored her mouth.

“Oh, fuck daddy. It’s so big and my pussy is so so tight. It feels so good. Am I doing a good job?”, I watched as my little girl held my cock and spoke to me, whilst simultaneously fucking herself. Seeing her on her mother’s side of the bed was making me feel a deep sense of lust as I continued to feel her tongue explore me.

“You’re doing such a good job princess. You know how to take two cocks so well.

“I am? Good. Oh fuckkkk, it’s so intense daddy. I love the feeling of my holes being filled up”.

“You’re such a bad little girl. Fuck keep going like that baby”, I ran my fingers through her hair as her head bobbed back and forth quicker.

“I am daddy. Do you think I could take a real cock like this whilst sucking you off?”

“Michelle. Fuck. Stop you’ll make me cum if you talk like that…”, I responded, pulling her head back, wanting her to ease up.

“What? I would though, wouldn’t I? But it would be so bad for you to share your little girl’s holes with another man”, she licked slowly now as her legs started to twitch.

“Michelle, you can’t talk like that. You’re not ready for that…”

“Oh, but look daddy. I am”, she motioned to her pussy and pushed every last inch of the vibrator inside her soaking wet cunt. “Fuckkk daddy! Oh my god I think I’m going to cum?” She held my cock in place as her body showed signs of a climax rising inside her.

“You really want to be shared like a little whore? You’ve got a LOT more work to do young lady”, I leant in and whispered to her. “But I’m sure there are plenty of people who’d like to fuck you just like your daddy is about to…”

“Daddy!! Fuck!! Oh my god, I’m going to cum”, I watched as my little girl let go of my cock and used both hands on herself. Her body started to explode with the most intense looking orgasm I had seen, waves of pleasure hitting every part of her as her mother’s vibrator moved in and out of her pussy. “Yes! Fuck me! Daddy look at the mess I’ve made on mummy’s side of the bed.. are you going to have to punish me”.

I got onto the bed and grabbed the vibrator off her. “Clean it up”, I demanded. Michelle willingly obliged and immediately pushed her tongue out of her mouth with a filthy smile. I held the vibrator and she grabbed my wrist and licked from the bottom to the head of it, savouring her own juices as she started to talk to me.

“Does this turn you on daddy? Watching your little girl clean her cum off the vibrator she just used to fuck herself with?”. I looked down at her pussy which was puffy and shiny. “Daddy, up here. You shouldn’t be looking at your little girls pussy like that. Why don’t you watch me clean my cum off like a good girl?”

“Good girl. Of course I like watching this.. you can see from how fucking hard you’ve made me.”

“Mmmmm, you are hard daddy. Does it turn you on even more knowing that it’s your wife’s vibrator?”

“Michelle. Stop”

“What?”, she licked upwards and took half of it in her mouth, pulling it out and sucking it as if there was a man standing in front of her.

“Michelle.”

“I think it does doesn’t it? You like that thought don’t you daddy? That I’m such a filthy little girl using mummy’s vibrator on myself. The same one you’ve used to fuck her… and now look. It’s in my mouth. Oh no..”, she put more in her mouth, gagging slightly as it hit the back of her throat.

“Okay princess. This is driving me wild. Get back to your room, I need to be inside you..”

“No! Fuck me right here. In this spot. Exactly how you fuck her”, Michelle stomped her feet on the bed, her bratty nature coming through which only increased the level of desire inside me.

“Don’t throw a tantrum young lady. Listen to me..”

“No! Fuck me like you fuck mummy. Push my head into her pillow and do whatever you want to me.”

“Michelle. Your room. Now”, I raised my voice slightly as she put the vibrator down. She had a frown and puffed her lips out, whilst looking me directly in the eyes.

“And what will you do if I refuse?”, she asked as her hand moved its way up my thigh.

“Are you asking to be punished?”, I said as she started to softly tickle my balls with her fingertips.

“No daddy. I’m just refusing to go into my room. I want to be a big girl. And don’t you tie big girls up and punish them?”. She turned away from me on all fours and leant down to her mother’s drawer of toys. Both holes were exposed in front of me and I could help but lean down to her.

“Oh, fuck princess. You’ve made such a mess. Let me clean you up”, I parted her arse cheeks and kissed her arsehole lightly before using my tongue on her. I kept them spread as she dropped her head whilst fumbling around in her mother’s drawer. Her juices covered my mouth as I ran the flat part of my tongue up and down her holes. She was sweeter than my wife, and everything was much tighter; I took a moment to admire how pretty her little holes were as she moaned.

“Oh daddy, fuck. Keep going. I love feeling your tongue on my arsehole. Fuck… ahhh yes, right there. I’ve seen you do this to mummy you know?”

“You really have been watching, haven’t you? Such a bad fucking girl. Fantasising over your daddy. Wishing it was you instead. God, you taste so fucking good Michelle”.

“Push it inside me. Push your tongue inside my cunt daddy”. I did as she requested and realised just how wet she was; the inside of her pussy was covered in her cum. She was ready for me. But she needed to wait. I needed to see red marks on her arse before she received my cock. I continued to pleasure her little holes, lightly spanking her as she pushed back into my face, almost desperate for more of me as she moaned. “Oh fuck, daddy this is so good. I love feeling your tongue inside of me. Fuck, yes, don’t stop”. I noticed as she lifted something out of the drawer. It was a riding crop and a tasselled whip; two things her mother loved for me to use on her.

“I can see what you’ve picked up young lady”, I kissed her clit lightly in between the words I was saying to her at this point, purposely teasing her. “Is that what you think you deserve? A punishment with the riding crop and the whip?”

“Well daddy, I have been SUCH a bad girl recently. Fuck. Oh my god, you’re teasing me”

“Answer the question. Is that what you think you deserve?”, I asked her as she turned her head to face me.

“Oh daddy”, she smiled, “I deserve WAY worse than this”. My hands were all over her now, pulling her in closer as I continue to kiss her pussy.

“And whys that?”, I asked, waiting for her to give me an answer that would only make me want to fuck her even more. Whilst she responded, I continued to tongue fuck her little hole, applying pressure to her pussy and arsehole whilst using my fingers too.

“Where do I start? Well firstly, I have.. fuck.. ignored your wishes about fucking me in my bedroom”

“Don’t worry, that will happen. Continue..”

“Secondly, I have been watching you daddy. I have been using mummy’s toys on myself too as you know… fuck! Yes, there.”, Michelle struggled to contain herself as she felt a second orgasm approaching as I pushed two fingers inside her cunt from behind.

“Yes? Well, you see I know all this gorgeous. And I don’t disagree, I do think you need to be punished. But it doesn’t really describe as to why you deserve ‘way’ worse in your words”

“Daddy fuck, I am getting that feeling again.. yes! Please! Fuck me with your fingers and lick my arsehole!” I stopped, denying her orgasm at the perfect moment.

“You haven’t really answered my question”. I held my fingers inside her and took my mouth away from her, a string of her juices following my lips as I pulled away.

“Fuck! You are such a tease! You really want to know daddy? You really want to know why your little girls deserves a way worse punishment?”, I felt my cock twitch in anticipation of her answer. “I have been wearing no panties to school daddy. And you know my history teacher? Well I sit at the front of the class and yeah.. he gets a full view”

“Michelle!”, I spanked her hard as a mixture of anger, envy and lust filled me. “That is so fucking bad! You can get into a lot of trouble doing that.”

“Oh but daddy, I am getting the best grades now..”, I spanked her again, harder as she let out a giggle. As if it wasn’t firm enough.

“Michelle, you can’t do that. You are studying for your GCSEs and you can get kicked out of school!”

“I mean, I wouldn’t get kicked out of school for that daddy. Besides, that isn’t even the start”, she turned around to look at my crotch and could see how swollen my cock was. “Is this turning you on daddy?”

“What do you mean ‘that isn’t the start’?”, I slapped her again, noticing the blood rush to her cheeks and a pale red illuminate her perfect little arse.

“Come on daddy. Better grades.. and you see how I suck cock. I am sure you can work it out”, she giggled now, in full anticipation of a severe punishment. It had turned me on so much to think of her in school, exploring her sexuality. But I was also angry; how could a teacher take advantage of my little girl like that? But then I realised… that is exactly what I was doing.

I sat on the edge of the bed and dragged her across my lap, pushing her down flat by her head as she laughed. “You really do deserve this you naughty little girl. Push your arse out. Now!” I grabbed the whip and started to punish her, my cock pressing against her stomach as she received it. “Count them out. Fifty from this and the riding crop you filthy little whore”. She worked her way down from fifty as I whipped her red arse with intent.

“Don’t worry, I have saved my pussy for you daddy. You know that don’t you?”

Continue to Part 6…

--

--

Christian JA

I write addictive erotic stories, encompassing all sorts of kinks, usually from a first person POV.. but playing around with new ideas. More to come. 18+