Step-dad submits to his desires (Part 7)

Christian JA
10 min readJun 13, 2024

--

Continuing from Part 6. To start from the beginning, click here.

When the swollen head of my cock lodged between her soaked, puffy lips, Michelle’s body shuddered with desire as my arms wrapped around her and pulled her in close. It had been dirty so far; a filthy lustful tease that led up to this moment. But I wanted to make her feel special now; comfortable, loved and secure. She was very tight, even though she had experience of using objects and fingers on herself. I felt my little girl’s pussy clench and grip my cock as her juices seeped out of her pussy to coat me, proof to her that this is what exactly what she had not just wanted, but needed, each inch disappearing as it entered her slowly. I kissed her deeply as she simply moaned the words “Oh, daddy” and her eyes rolled back into her head. I felt goosebumps across the back of her neck as her little pussy approached the last inch of my huge, throbbing cock. There was no going back now.

“Oh, fuck princess, you really are so fucking tight”, I kissed her neck as Michelle pushed back into me, her body urging me to begin thrusting. She felt so small in my arms, her naked frame consumed by my embrace as her legs wrapped around me. “I am so glad you saved this for me baby. I am so glad you wanted me to be your first.” The pleasant smell of her covers was intoxicating, and Michelle gripped to them as I filled her.

I started so slowly with shallow, deep thrusts inside her, making sure not to weigh too heavy on her small frame, using one arm to hoist myself up and give her room. The kissing slowed right down; I bit her lips softly, smiling as I watched the veins in her neck swell as she was almost speechless for the first time. I ran my hands through her hair as I took her virginity, calling her a good girl as her pussy stretched to accommodate me. The contrasting nature of the moment only added to how taboo it all was; the room around me, the fact I was taking Michelle’s pussy for the first time, the smells, the looks she shared with her mother.

I could feel which each deep thrust, Michelle’s body was getting closer and close to caving in to her first penetrative orgasm.

“I am so proud of you baby. You are doing such a good job”. I said, as I continued to kiss her softly, taking small moments to pause and look into her eyes as they regained their innocence.

“I am? I love it when you say that. Oh… fuck. Daddy, I am starting to tingle again…”, her nails dug deeper into my back as I could sense she was about to cum already.

“It is okay Michelle, cum for daddy. You can do it, let it happen”, I thrust deeper and slightly harder on purpose; to test her and to watch my little girl cum whilst I was inside her.

“FUCK! Daddy, oh my god… I think… fuck yes! I am going to cum!!!”, she screamed out as the blood rushed to her face and I leant back more to watch her. Her head thrust back as she screamed “daddy” repeatedly and I continued to fuck her. Just watching my little girl cum made my cock twitch and I was embarrassingly close to releasing a huge load inside her. I held my composure as I leant in to kiss her and her hand gripped the back of my head and pulled me in.

“Good girl!! Cum for daddy baby. Oh fuck, you do looks so pretty when you cum. Already too? We have barely started princess”, I smiled at her as I stopped kissing her and leant back more. I looked down and saw how swollen her clit was. Michelle was breathless as she looked up at me as beads of sweat ran down my chest.

I stroked her face gently as I let her recover, grabbing a glass of water from the side of her bed and giving it to her as I remained inside her.

“Drink. There is so much more to come”, I told her as she gulped at the water, breathless.

“Fuck daddy. I want more. Fucking give me it”, she slammed the water on her bedside drawer as her cuddly toys fell of the bed and she moved back against her pillows. I wanted to go slow for a while, letting her ease in, but she was taking me like a professional little whore. Her innocence faded further, and she started to encourage more from me. I could see she was competing with my wife. Her own mother. It made it even more fucked up that I knew Anna was likely messaging me whilst I was inside her daughter as my phone flashed up with messages.

I lifted her left leg as I looked down at her filled little hole, and pushed it to the side, remaining inside her as I put her into position. Michelle was on her side with one leg raised towards her stomach, allowing me to thrust even deeper inside her tight cunt. I leaned down as our lips met. I bit her bottom loft softly.

“It’s okay baby. You can take it. You’re a big girl now.” I pushed my hips forward slowly and started making slow, long thrusts as she moaned.

“Oh, fuck daddy. I’m not sure I can take any more of your cock. Fuck, you’re so deep.” I kept my movements slow as she placed her hand on her arse and began moving it for me, almost like something she had learned before. It was a position I loved; Anna would regularly get into this position to make me cum and I couldn’t help but get a glimpse of her mother as she looked at me. I placed my hand on the lower part of her back as she continued to move her hand quicker, enjoying putting on a show for me. “You can go harder daddy. I can take it”, Michelle bit her lip and smiled at me as I leant closer and started to fuck her quicker now. I could feel her body responding to me, pushing in as her pussy clenched my throbbing cock, wanting more of me. I leant back and watched her as I could feel which each thrust, I was hitting her G-Spot.

“Fuck Michelle, where did you learn to do this?” It felt amazing watching her work her arse for me; using the movement to take more and more of me. She didn’t seem like a virgin at all.

“Oh well I’m sure you know daddy. Fuck, yes, deeper”

“What do you mean?” I asked, assuming what the answer would be.

“Put it this way. Am I doing a better job than your wife?”, Michelle smiled.

“Oh fuck. Michelle, you have watched us way too many times”, I leaned forward and kissed her deeply, our tongues meeting as I held her closely. I could feel her breath on my neck as she responded in a hushed tone.

“Of course I have. I told you. Ever since I saw you first fucking her I got jealous. I wanted you to take this”, she put her hands between her legs and felt her own pussy, using her fingers to massage my cock as it slid slowly in and out.

“It’s mine now princess”, I pulled her in closer as my lust overcame me. My hands were all over her, exploring every inch of her body, as I alternated between kissing her, biting her neck, holding her throat, stroking her hair; passion driven by the most taboo desire deep down inside me. She felt small underneath my weight. I consumed her. In that moment, my little girl was my secret lover. The speed of everything was chaotic — slow, fast, tender, frantic. She was moaning heavily now, matching my grunts as her bed became polluted with the scent of sex. The contrast of two worlds only added to how wrong this all was but I knew I couldn’t stop. I leant back and watched her take me.

“Fuck you really can take a cock can’t you? You’re such a good girl for daddy aren’t you, Michelle?”

“Mmmmm-hmmmm”, Michelle nodded and continued moving her arse. She could see that I was completely transfixed on her movements. She parted her cheeks further and looked at me as I slowed right down. “Do you like looking at your little girl’s arsehole daddy?”. My cock twitched as I licked my thumb. I started applying pressure to her arsehole as I continued pushing myself inside her. My mind drifted to her and her teacher again. ‘I can’t believe his cock has been inside this little hole. My little girl’s arsehole’. The thought turned me on so much and brought out an animalistic urge to grab her, fuck her senseless and cum deep inside her. But I kept my composure.

“I do gorgeous. I love seeing both of your holes exposed to me”, I moaned slightly as I could feel more blood rush to the head of my cock.

“You are getting very turned on today. Oh, fuck yes. Keep teasing my arsehole”, Michelle moaned. “Is it because you know that my teacher’s big cock has been right inside that hole daddy?”

“Fuck Michelle. You can’t talk like that”.

“Why? I’m just telling the truth. Fuck me daddy. Keep going and I’ll tell you more”.

“Michelle, I’m getting far too turned on. I can’t otherwise…”

“Otherwise, you’ll what? Cum inside me? That’s what my teacher did daddy. I was calling him sir and he released a huge load inside my tight little arsehole”.

“Fuck Michelle, that’s so fucking bad.” I struggled to remain composed, and I had to take my cock out of her for a moment as she kept talking.

“You really can’t take it can you daddy? Put it back inside me. I want you to keep going”. I slapped her little cunt with my swollen cock before pushing it back inside her again. “There was so much cum inside me. Even worse, he wanted me to lean back so he could see it dripping out of me. He then pulled my panties up and made me leave. They were so so messy daddy”, Michelle giggled slightly as I had to slow right down. “I’m surprised mummy didn’t ask any questions when she washed them”. She knew she was going to make me cum. “Let me clean myself off you to give you a break”.

I watched as Michelle spun around and got on her front, resting on her elbows. Her head was in her hands and admiring my cock with a dirty smile. She licked slowly from the base to the top, holding eye contact as she continued to talk to me. “I do taste good, don’t I? No wonder he wanted to taste me”. I ran my hands through her hair as she cleaned her cum off me with her tongue, savouring every drop. I took a moment to look around her room, focussing on a picture with her and her friends on a holiday. She saw. “Naughty daddy!” Her hands were stroking me slowly as I looked back at her. “I just felt your cock twitch at that picture of me and my friends”. Her right hand massaged the tip of my cock as the other held the base. She spat on it and continued to tease me. She felt in control.

“No Michelle, it wasn’t that”, I looked down at her and noticed how small her hands looked wrapped around my cock again.

“Are you sure? It’s very bad of you if that’s the case, given that was last year”, she smiled again as she took me in her mouth. “Even worse that it’s your little girl and her friends though.”

“Michelle. Stop”, I moaned though. I didn’t want her to stop.

“What? I bet you’d love it wouldn’t you? To fuck some of my friends too? Maybe I should have a sleepover soon?”, her head was bobbing back and forth now, and I felt her choke slightly as it hit the back of her throat.

“Fuck Michelle. Yes. You know I’d want to fuck your friends. But not as much as you”

“Oh, I know daddy. But it would be fun getting to have your pick of us, wouldn’t it?”, she teased.

“You wouldn’t mind?”, I asked as I looked back at the picture.

“It would turn me on. Seeing you fuck one of them. Which one would you want?”, she released my cock from her grip and walked over to the picture. I watched as she picked it up and looked at it. She turned around and walked back over to me as I admired her petite naked body. She stood next to me as my cock continued to throb. With her right hand, she grabbed me again and held the picture in front of me. “Tell me. Which one”, her eyes gestured to the photo and as she started to slowly stroke me, I pointed at a girl to her left in the photo.

“Her”, I said to her. “Fuck Michelle…”. She spat on her hand and continued to massage my cock so slowly, focussing on the tip.

“Olivia? I thought you’d pick her… you like her big tits in that bikini don’t you?”

“Michelle. You asked, fuck. This is really turning me on”.

“She is dirty too daddy. I have heard what she’s like. But she couldn’t possibly know about us. Imagine if she knew what you are doing to your little girl… she couldn’t possibly, could she?”, Michelle taunted me.

“No. No one can know pretty girl”, Michelle sped up now and she could feel that she had control.

“Well I guess you and mummy could have some fun with her?”

“Michelle, stop. That is so fucking wrong”, my cock twitched.

“Then why are you twitching daddy? I am sure she would… I have heard her talk to you about fucking other people. You don’t think she would go for one of her daughter’s friends too?”, she started to speed up, drawing an orgasm closer from me.

“Fuck me, this is so wrong Michelle”.

“It is, isn’t it daddy? I could watch though. It would be our secret. You could seduce her next time she is round and no one would know I am watching you”.

“Michelle, fuck me. You need to slow down”, I demanded.

“Poor daddy. Is he going to cum over this?”

“Michelle stop”, I grabbed her and threw her to the bed as my orgasm edged closer. I didn’t want to cum yet. She was on her knees, her puffy pussy soaking from her own teasing and ready to be fucked again.

Continue to Part 8…

--

--

Christian JA

I write addictive erotic stories, encompassing all sorts of kinks, usually from a first person POV.. but playing around with new ideas. More to come. 18+