The 14th floor (Part 2)

Jitesh Vaswani
2 min readAug 8, 2016

--

…..continued from my previous post

The hallway was suddenly empty. The plethora of people who had come to meet Sri Sri had gone back content. I was still standing at my post, not going inside, knowing for a fact that he was gonna come out anytime soon to go to one of his another meetings, where many more people were waiting to get a glimpse of his.

In the morning when, I had seen him, I had made an attempt to show him a funky report that I had made for the activities here in Arizona.

This thought just occurred to me when I saw him coming out in a shiny white dress gliding through the corridor and with a twinkle in his eye looks towards me and says, “You come with me” and gently grabs my arm and goes into the elevator.

During our ride, he gently quips to someone , “I was talking about him.” Looks at me and exclaims, “ You were showing me something in the morning! ”. Well, by this time, I was already in a deep state of a happy shock. If this wasn’t enough, he says, “You come and meet me after the satsang”. I don’t remember but I must already would have had a tear in my eye.

Sri Sri meditating on a ferry by the water ! #Feel

To be continued on the next post…

JV

--

--

Jitesh Vaswani

Faculty with “YesPlus, International Association For Human Values” and "The Art of Living" | Also a mutant. A yogi who lives in the present moment. Ask me how