My stats and earnings in October 2023!

I crossed my goal! Alhumdulillah

Komal
2 min readNov 1, 2023

If you have been reading my articles, you probably know that my goal was to reach at least $50 this month.

Thankfully, I crossed it.

Yes!

DRUMROLL!!!

Here are my earnings:

A screenshot by the Author!

Also, my goal was to cross 2k views by the end of the month. Thankfully, I crossed that too.

Here are my stats:

A screenshot by the Author!

How did this happen?

Was that manifestation? Honestly, I don’t think so.

It was just help from God.

Believe me, prayers help.

But you would have to make an effort.

Almost nothing will come to you if you don’t make an effort.

Keep writing, keep doing your best, stay consistent, try different strategies, discover what works for you, and keep asking God.

See things changing.

I have written 40 articles so far:

A screenshot by the Author!

As you can see, I have a lot in Drafts. Therefore, there are more to come.

Only in October, I wrote 31 articles, which means one article per day.

I showed up every day in Medium and enjoyed it.

I also got burnt out once. Lol!

But that’s okay. Hopefully, I will continue with the right balance, INSHA ALLAH!

--

--

Komal

A Computer Science student who has fallen in love with reading and writing. About me+ Business+Money making+Blogging.