NFT Project Update Week 4

Kenton Little
2 min readFeb 8, 2022

--

This January I created and minted a series of NFTs to see what all the fuss was about. It’s been a great experience and if you’d like to know more about it feel free to read all about it here and check out my Instagram page to let me know what you think about the artwork!

Week four was weeks four and five. Because of a family emergency, and a subsequent power outage I was unable to keep my 30-day deadline. Because of the power outage, I lost several video files that were being rendered when I lost power. I needed to make sure I had some video footage so I made another drawing and recorded the process. I then rendered the video and made a voiceover giving a quick description of the project. After finishing the voiceover I put a soft background track on the timelapse and put the video on the landing page.

Once the video was up all I had to do was write up my final blog post, and write in my reflections on the landing page. Even though I haven’t sold any NFTs yet I consider this project to be a great success.

In one month I was able to gain 51 Instagram followers, create 12 great-looking NFTs, and high-quality pitch video. I’m proud of what I have created this month, and I’m excited to continue creating NFTs. There are plenty of world leaders I haven’t approached yet that would fit in great with the theme of the collection. I’m excited to see where this project takes me and I hope you all will stay along for the ride!

Read all about the rest of the project on my landing page!

--

--

Kenton Little

Hi I'm Kenton, I taught myself how to draw, and how to create 3D art, I like teaching myself things and I'd like to share that journey with you.