Top 10 Concerts of the Decade

Keaton Sunchild
1 min readDec 23, 2019

--

Since every podcast, blog post, and organization I follow seemed to be putting out of the decade lists, I thought I would have some fun and put up some of my favorite songs, concerts, books, and moments from the last 10 years of my life.

I have been to a lot of concerts these last ten years. I’ve seen a lot of these fine folks twice, maybe even three or four times. But, I attempted to rank them as best I could.

10. The Long Way Tour: Brett Eldridge (Great Falls, 2016)

9. Red Pill Blues Tour: Maroon 5, Julia Michaels (Salt Lake City 2017)

8. Reason to Drink Another Tour: Cole Swindell, Dustin Lynch, Lauren Alaina (Bozeman, 2018)

7. Kill the Lights Tour: Luke Bryan, Little Big Town, Dustin Lynch (Bozeman, 2015)

6. VHS Tour: Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch (Spokane)

5. Moonshine Jungle Tour: Bruno Mars, Aloe Blacc (Raleigh, 2014)

4. Maroon V Tour: Maroon 5, Magic (Tacoma, 2015)

3. What Makes You Country Tour: Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi, Carly Pearce (Billings 2017)

2. Trip Around the Sun Tour: Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion, Brandon Lay (Denver 2017)

  1. Sunset Repeat Tour: Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell, Jon Langston (Sacramento 2019)

--

--