Screenshot of my contributions to the OpenIDEO challege

Contributing to OpenIDEO’s COVID-19 Communication Inspiration Challenge: 24 Hour Sprint

“How might we rapidly inform and empower communities around the world to stay safe and healthy during the COVID-19 outbreak?”

LaTeisha Moore
1 min readMar 19, 2020

I had to fight the urge to do it during work. I received an email from OpenIDEO about their current innovation challenge around the coronavirus. I wanted to contribute immediately.

Screenshot of the email for the OpenIDEO challenge
Screenshot from email on the OpenIDEO challenge
Screenshots from the email I received

I used tonight’s WriteMarch time to add my contributions. I encourage you to share your insights and experiences too.

This post is part of my WriteMarch series, a commitment to write daily for a month.

--

--

LaTeisha Moore

Service design lead at an innovation lab inside of a nonprofit closing the opportunity divide in service of the future of work