Today I turned 7307 days old. What I learned so far from life

Aka 20 years & 1 day old

Manoj Singh Negi
1 min readSep 2, 2017

I am blessed to have a life.

Be grateful for everything and everyone in your life.

People just don’t care.

We are selfish.

I am not special.

It’s okay to quit. Quit early quit often.

Be a leader.

Don’t expect appreciation when doing your duty. It is your duty You have to do it.

It’s your life and you are responsible for everything that’s happening to you.

Confidence is not enough believe in yourself.

Listen to your seniors they achieved it long before you they know better.

Get shit done, People will appreciate you more.

There will be one friend who will motivate you everyday to do things. Find him/her and stick with that friend. in my case Ajay Singh.

Life is simple don’t complicate things up.

Have a attitude of making things work not blaming others when things gone wrong.

Sometimes it’s not your fault but it is always your duty to fix thing up.

Present yourself. Showcase your skills you worth attention.

If you like this article maybe you will also like What I have learned so far in my journey of life

If you enjoyed this story, please click the 👏 button and share to help others find it! Feel free to leave a comment below.

--

--

Manoj Singh Negi

I write about Javascript http://eepurl.com/co0DYj. Solving people problems using code. Javascript developer, Writer.