Accessories Guide

Bags, Hats, Belts, Gloves and more

We all have those difficult-to-buy-for people in our lives. They often seem to have everything already or like something unique, ideally with a story behind it. Look no further. Here’s a guide to some truly exceptional accessories from Ireland. And while you are at it, you may be tempted to treat yourself, too.

See also gift guides for scarves and capes. More guides coming soon.

gloves by @PaulaRowan

A

Angelinas Art Ventures | @angelinas_artventures/

Aoife Kirwan | https://aoifekirwanmillinery.com |@aoifekirwanmillinery

Atir |http://www.atir.ie | @RitaMylet

B

belt by @BlaithinEnnis

Blaithin Ennis | http://www.blaithinennis.com |@BlaithinEnnis

Bogman Beanie |www.bogmanbeanie.com | @Bogmanbeanie

Bonagrew ||Bonagrew

Brendan Joseph | http://www.brendanjoseph.com |@brendanjosephstudio

Brid O’Driscoll Millinery | https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003865510963 | @bodriscollmillinery

C

Canopi Sleeves | http://canopisleeves.com | @CanopiSleeves

hat by @suziemahony

D

Davina Lynch | http://www.davinalynch.com | @DavinaLynchHats

Dubarry | http://www.dubarry.us|@Dubarry_com

collar by @elaine_de_roiste

E

Edel MacBride | http://www.edelmacbride.com | @edelspirit

Elaine De Roiste |www.elainederoiste.ie

@elaine_de_roiste

Elaine Keogh | https://elainekeogh.co.uk |

Electronic Sheep | http://www.electronicsheep.com |@esheep_knitwear

Emily Jean Design | www.emily-jean.com @emilyjeandesigns

F

bag by @HoldenLeather

Foxford | https://www.foxfordwoollenmills.com |@FoxfordMill

Forgotten China | http://www.forgottenchina.ie |@ForgottenChina

H

Holden Leather Goods| https://www.holdenleathergoods.com | @HoldenLeather

K

Kinsale Leather | https://www.kinsaleleather.com

J

Jill de Burca |http://jilldeburca.com/ | @jilldeburca

L

Lennon Courtney | http://www.dunnesstores.com

Lovern Leather Goods | lovernleathergoods.com | @LovernLeathers

belt by @UnaBurke_Design

M

Manley |https://www.manley.ie/ |@madewithmanleylovingcare

Marie Dolan Millinery | https://www.facebook.com/pg/MarieDolanMillinery

Melissa Curry | https://www.melissacurry.com |@MelissaJCurry

O

Orwell & Browne | https://www.orwellandbrowne.com/ |@Orwell andBrowne

sleeves by @@CanopiSleeves | collar by @@SwitSwooDesign

P

Palles Millinery | http://www.pallesmillinery.com |@PrincessPalles

Paula Rowan | http://www.paularowan.com/shop/ |@PaulaRowan

Paul Costelloe | http://www.paulcostelloe.com/paul-costelloe-bags/ | @paulcostelloeofficial

Philip Treacy | http://www.philiptreacy.co.uk |@philiptreacy

hat by @DavinaLynchHats

R

Rebekah Wall | @ebekah13wall

Rita Daly | http://www.ritadaly.com

S

Shevlin Millinery | http://www.shevlin.ie |@JohnShevlin1

Stighlorgan | https://www.stighlorgan.com |@STIGHLORGAN

Stop and Stare | http://www.stopandstare.co |@StopAndStareCo

Suzanne Ryan Millinery |www.facebook.com/suzanneryanmillinery | @suzanneryanmillinery

Suzi Mahony | http://www.suziemahonydesigns.ie |@suziemahony

Swit Swoo Design |www.switswoodesign.ie @SwitSwooDesign

T

Taylor Yates| https://www.tayloryates.com | @TaylorYates_

The Donegal Shop | http://www.thedonegalshop.com |@DonegalShop

U

Una Burke | http://www.unaburke.com |@UnaBurke_Design

Ursula Celano http://www.ursulacelano.com

W

Wild by Water | http://wildbywater.com |@WildbyW

For a complete list of Irish fashion and jewelry, browse my #WearingIrish Directory.