Min-max Medium Partner Program!

Matt Royko
3 min readNov 28, 2022

How to “min-max” medium 100 followers requirement and get into the Medium Partner Program in no time!

You want to become a writer on medium but you struggle to reach 100 followers to enter the medium partner program.

This quick and easy guide will guarantee, that you will reach 100 followers by the end of the week.

I joined Medium one month ago.

I published one article about a source of passive income that works for everyone.

An interesting topic for me, which got me some views and my first few followers.

Here is that article:

It was a great feeling to put my thoughts out there and see what people think about them.

Later I found out that medium offers to pay you a little bit when you join the “medium partner program”.

But there was a small requirement!

You need to have at least 100 followers to apply for the…

--

--