Artificial Intelligence: My resolution

Milo Spencer-Harper
1 min readJun 30, 2015

--

I’ve given myself a New Year’s resolution. To learn about Artificial Intelligence. I’ve always been fascinated by the idea and I predict it will transform the world in our lifetime. There’s only one problem. I know nothing about it. So here is my New Year’s resolution. Learn as much about Artificial Intelligence as I can and blog as I go! New Year’s resolutions are infamously hard to keep, so I’m giving myself an early start by starting in June.

Once I’ve grasped the basics of the field I’m going to experiment with Python code, which I will publish. I hope this blog will inspire others.

--

--

Milo Spencer-Harper

Studied Economics at Oxford University. Founder of www.magimetrics.com, acquired by www.socialstudies.io. PM at Facebook. Interested in machine learning.