Answer These 10 Weird Questions

Let me know if you have similar or opposite answers to mine.

--

Photo by Emily Morter on Unsplash

If you don’t remember or didn’t know at all, I’m in a 66-day challenge called #66write (created by Eve Arnold) where each day we need to:

  • Tweet 3 times
  • Publish one story on Medium
  • Read 10 pages of non-fiction
  • Post a photo.

I’m on day 55!

We aren’t many left standing, but one of the participants still going strong is Chris Smith, and his Medium story today was a 10-question challenge that I enjoyed reading so much, that I wanted to give it a shot.

He got the idea from this story by Pamela Oglesby

She got it from this one by Jennifer Burke Grehan

I love discovering new people online, it’s so much fun!

Let's start this 10-question challenge already!

  1. Would you rather have a rewind button or a pause button on your life?
    This one is simple for me, I would choose the pause button because I’m afraid if I rewind I may change something in the past that could jeopardize the parts of my life I love like my wife and kids!
  2. Would you rather be stuck on a broken ski lift

--

--

Jamie Northrup - Minimalist Hustler

Let me help you launch, grow, and monetize your own passion-based minimalist newsletter today! Get my free newsletter 👉 minimalisthustler.com