The Essential Community for Newsletter Creators

It doesn’t matter if you use ConvertKit, Substack, or Beehiiv, this community is a must!

--

Lettergrowth Lab Logo & Taglines

I learned a while back (not early enough lol) that joining a community is a great way to learn, grow, and build relationships.

I’ve joined so many communities over the years, some I’m still a member of, some have been shut down, and some are just crickets.

Some of the communities I’ve joined were about affiliate marketing, hockey cards, web design, social media, and many more.

I even co-own a community with my buddy Evan Kelly where we help people monetize their passions.

Lately, the community isn’t as active as much as I’d like, but we are getting back to it slowly but surely, starting with the 66-day writing challenge.

There is one community that has been incredibly active for the past few months and has become my favorite online community, it’s an essential community for all newsletter creators.

--

--

Jamie Northrup - Minimalist Hustler

Let me help you launch, grow, and monetize your own passion-based minimalist newsletter today! Get my free newsletter 👉 minimalisthustler.com