A Sweet Prayer

Mira Sajjan
May 7, 2023

--

Photo by Priscilla Du Preez on Unsplash

Dear God,

Thanks for giving me a chance to travel to your beautiful planet Earth.

I am so grateful to you for everything. Food, water, oxygen, my mind and body wellness, relationships, shelters, and many more you have provided me. I loved everything here. I am satisfied.

I yearn to show you love, God. I want to submit my will and soul to you. I will never start my morning and evening without remembering you.

You have a lot of others like me, but I have none but you.

I love you.

Read my other article about spirituality.

https://medium.com/@mirasajjan/3-particular-times-of-prayer-god-loves-the-most-f1e2a6566ea7

--

--

Mira Sajjan

A Creative Writer. Passionate to write ~ Life Experiences, Self-Improvement, Parenting, Spirituality, Lifestyle and Travelling | Contact: mirasajjan@gmail.com