Copyright

Polarity Prism
1 min readJul 13, 2018

--

Notice of Copyright

If this written piece appears anywhere other than on Medium.com it was reproduced without permission.

This copyright applies to the writing, but does not lend itself to any image used as these are not the property of Polarity Prism. Where able the writer will credit the graphic used (if known).

No fair use exception applies.

If this link remains intact on any website other than Medium.com, the site owner admits it was taken without authorization through an automated program and requests that the site’s web host remove it from their servers immediately and without further notice.

If you wish to reproduce this piece of work, in part, or in whole in any manner of media distribution, please contact me at: PolarityPrism@outlook.com

Written by Polarity Prism

--

--

Polarity Prism

I am without age and sex. I am from nowhere and exist only here. I am without political agenda and without race. I am faithless and therefore "I am faceless"