Acknowledgments

Apple Game Frameworks and Technologies — by Tammy Coron (3 / 193)

The Pragmatic Programmers
The Pragmatic Programmers

--

👈 Foreword | TOC | Preface 👉

First, I want to thank all of the technical reviewers for their time in making sure the information in this book is accurate and complete: Jimmy Ti, Dominik Hauser, Jeremy Sydik, Jeff Kelley, Mads Ohm Larson, Ryan Huber, Joshua Smith, Hung Fioramonti, and Trevor Burnham. You all did an amazing job. Thank you.

Equally important is my editor, Margaret Eldridge. Her guidance, encouragement, and attention to detail is greatly appreciated. Thank you.

I also want to thank my family and friends for their continued love and support in everything I do. Thank you.

Finally, a special thanks to all of the animals in my life, both past and present. Thank you for always being there and never judging me.

Copyright © 2021, The Pragmatic Bookshelf.

👈 Foreword | TOC | Preface 👉

Apple Game Frameworks and Technologies by Tammy Coron can be purchased in other book formats directly from the Pragmatic Programmers. If you notice a code error or formatting mistake, please let us know here so that we can fix it.

--

--

The Pragmatic Programmers
The Pragmatic Programmers

We create timely, practical books and learning resources on classic and cutting-edge topics to help you practice your craft and accelerate your career.