Acknowledgments

Resourceful Code Reuse — by Dmitry Zinoviev (2 / 20)

The Pragmatic Programmers
The Pragmatic Programmers

--

👈 Early Praise for Resourceful Code Reuse | TOC | Preface 👉

This is my second book edited by Adaobi Obi Tulton and, just like the first book, it would not be possible without her enthusiasm, dedication, and highest professionalism. Thank you, Adaobi.

I am grateful to my reviewers (in alphabetical order): Ludovico Fischer, Dominik Houser, Andy Lester, Mike Riley, Jose Arturo Mora Soto, and Ilya Usvyatsky. Their criticism was refreshening and energizing. Their reviews greatly improved the structure, usability, and style of the book. Thank you, reviewers.

My wife, Anna; my children, Eugenia and Roman; my colleagues from Suffolk University (especially Pelin Bicen) and my friends (especially Dmitry and Tanya Cherevik) provided much-needed emotional support. Thank you, my supporters.

Last but not least, I am grateful to Desbenoit https://thenounproject.com/term/reuse/6786/ for the royalty-free image here.

Copyright © 2021, The Pragmatic Bookshelf.

👈 Early Praise for Resourceful Code Reuse | TOC | Preface 👉

Resourceful Code Reuse by Dmitry Zinoviev can be purchased in other book formats directly from the Pragmatic Programmers. If you notice a code error or formatting mistake, please let us know here so that we can fix it.

--

--

The Pragmatic Programmers
The Pragmatic Programmers

We create timely, practical books and learning resources on classic and cutting-edge topics to help you practice your craft and accelerate your career.