Blockstack Landing Page Concept

Rashan C.
2 min readNov 7, 2019

--

Concept design for a Blockstack browser user account landing page.

First Draft Concept Designs

I experimented with layouts and functions.

The key design patterns or challenges I have to address are:

  • Different types of apps
  • Categories or each app
  • Discoverability of newer apps
  • Users wallet and ability to Store, Send and Receive Bitcoin at a moments notice
Concept Wireframes
Concept Wireframes

Final Design

Instead of using a toolbar to hide all the functions, I featured them prominently on the left column.

All major actions and information are available there. Anything else is placed under the settings button at the bottom.

User account landing page
Access multiple accounts
Social Media Verification

Visit my site for links to more of my work.

My Dribbble account for visual designs.

Other case studies:

--

--

Rashan C.

Just a UX designer trying to create cool products and work on his writing.