Dale Carnegie teaches me how to help new entrepreneurs succeed.

Larry Kaul
4 min readJul 10, 2024

--

A friend critiqued my teaching approach. He reminded me that I’ve been doing business development and entrepreneurship since the eighties.

That doesn’t make me obsolete. I’ve evolved year after year. I’m ahead of the technology. It makes me scary, hard to follow, and a tough mentor.

He recommended only working with successful people. I ignored his advice. I include beginners and billionaires in my vision from this method.

I’m smiling like Dale. It was the right decision. Building an elite group feels wrong. My life was spent taking notes from underground. Why stop now.

The world comes together around shared desire. The spark that ignites an inner entrepreneur is the same one regardless of that person’s destiny.

The reason doesn’t matter, nor does the skill level. You don’t have to be the next Steve Jobs. The job is to fully open your best you. It’s about the vision.

At a bookstore I met a multi-level marketing beginner. He approached me in the store. It was a cold call. He then engaged but didn’t pitchslap me.

I offered to be his mentor at no charge. He showed up to the meeting late, didn’t listen, and was not open to new ideas. That’s the end of that one.

He wasn’t an entrepreneur. His aim was money. He chased leads, avatars, and profits. The inner opening was closed. It may open but it was shut.

I’ve got a seven figure passive-income business. Next is an eight digit active income company. It’s built from a dream that comes from inside me.

Dale Carnegie wanted to be a great American novelist. He wrote his heart out for no money. Then he failed. The next step made the history books.

Accepting a job he didn’t really want Dale taught immigrants in the NYC school system public speaking. He found his calling with beginners.

We don’t need to know how we will succeed. The aim is to find our purpose, create a vision, and let go of what separates us from the dream.

Entrepreneurs of the world unite. That’s my slogan these days. Imagine a world where we take control of everything. No more crappy restaurants.

In fact everything will work better. Stop marketing, selling, and pitching. Start noticing, caring, and engaging. Try this method when you feel stuck.

Red Pill Pathway offers entrepreneurs, supporting coaches, and service providers More Money Now Approaches and Prosperity Strategies. Attend supportive peer groups, expert workshops, coaching or collaboration sessions, or work on projects.

We spend less time climbing social media mountains and more on creating a business that leads to lasting freedom, satisfaction, happiness, and wealth. Rather than get the answer, I’ll share how to create your ideal entrepreneur experience.

Entrepreneur Vision Clarity Session: You feel the pain of being an entrepreneur and want to focus, get clarity, and get faster results.

Red Pill Pathway Programs: You desire an easier path to freedom, satisfaction, happiness, and prosperity but don’t want to be a marketer.

Entrepreneur Experience: You are tired of playing the client pursuit game for your coaching or service provider business and don’t want to do sales.

More Money Now: You want fast results while you figure out your prosperity strategy and are tired of marketing and social media games.

Change Agent Board: You want a Return on Impact (ROI) for your wealth and desire to transform your market, industry, or company.

Reach out to discuss details or with any questions.

Click this link to access content and to register for the weekly Let’s Stay in Touch email.

#entrepreneur #success #vision #businessadvice #satisfaction

Warmest Regards,

Larry

Founder

--

--

Larry Kaul

💡 My study of the world's greatest minds and how they would help entrepreneurs like us find freedom, satisfaction, happiness, and results 🔑