Photo credit stockbusters / DepositPhotos Canva By Ranch

Erotica | Serial Fiction | Short Story | Mystery | Seduction

Cat Burglar by the Tail Part 3

To Catch a Cat’s Tail, it takes two points of view.

Agency Magazine
Published in
8 min readMar 16, 2023

--

You may fine Part 1 by me here.
You may find Part 2 by Jessica Leigh Roode here.

Professor Griffin droned on, and Dina found herself staring at the ground, imitating humble submission. Math was not her strong suit, and she was on the verge of flunking her Advanced Geometry class.

“Ms. Madison, I’m looking at your last quiz score and I’m afraid you’re going to get an ‘F’ if things don’t improve.”

Dina refused to make eye contact with her professor, not because she was too embarrassed, like he thought, but because she was casing the room — noting the exits, placement of furniture and file cabinets, and lack of electronic security.

“I’m so sorry, Mr. Griffin,” Dina said in her sweetest, softest tone. “I promise I’ll do better.” On her way to her professor’s office, she’d wondered if she should start crying during her meeting with him but decided that would be a little over the top. Instead, she went with mild contrition with just a soupçon of flirtatiousness.

--

--

Sean Geist
Agency Magazine

I write erotic fiction as a hobby. Mostly Hotwife and Cuckold.