Nude sea adventures in the rain

Mostly Naked
5 min readAug 25, 2022

--

The weather turned a few days ago and if you haven't read it already then I urge you to read my skinny dipping story as this is where part 2 kind of happens.

You see we’d had rain all afternoon, some of it heavy but after 2 weeks of really hot sunshine it was a welcome relief for some, for me it just gave me an idea. You see I’d been to this bay before and yes I was skinny dipping (did you read my previous story?), it was secluded but with a car park, and with it now getting dark around 9ish could I, would I?

You bet I would, I left my house around 8.30 for a scouting mission, I was parked on the road about 8.45 in the evening, I donned my hoodie, locked the car and walked down the path leading to the steps to the beach, and yes it was still raining. On the way down I was well excited and hoping there was no one else there, would I have this beach all to myself?

As I got to the top of the steps to walk down, I’d first see the bay, the tide still had about 2 hours before high tide, ideal for me if I wanted to do some nude swimming. I was about halfway down the steps when I could see the rocks and there were no fishermen, ideal although if I was on the beach no one would see me anyhow and as I got further down I could see them, a person on the beach with a rod casting out — damn I thought to myself, that's not what I wanted, so I dawdled thinking what to do…

Well you know what I did, don't you, I carried onto the beach and up to the guy fishing he was on this side of the beach and he was maybe 60 — we smiled and said hello, and then I saw his wife, or at least I presume it was his wife: note to self wear my glasses next time! She smiled and said hello, and asked me what I was going to be doing,

Actually, I was thinking of having a quick swim’ I said…

go for it’ they both said in unison…

don't worry I’ll go a bit further down the beach, I don't want to disturb your fishing

And with that, off I trotted a bit further down and walked up a bit to the rocks at the back of the beach. Now I didn't have a towel or for that matter a bag to put my stuff in, so I just took my t-shirt off and slipped my trainers and socks off, always fun to do balancing with one hand on the rocks. So now I had the final look around, no one else and I couldn't clearly see the couple fishing — must remember my glasses next time!

I dropped my shorts and just like that I was naked, placed them on the rock and walked down and into the sea. Now I don't know if they saw me but I kind of guess they must have and that didn't worry me as I walked in deeper and just threw myself in for a swim. I’ve said before how amazing swimming naked is, if you haven't done it then do it!

I did my usual swimming out fairly far and then treading water before turning back and heading into the beach, now if my eyes didn't deceive me had the fishing couple on the beach moved more central? well yes, I think they had. I got fairly close in and I could see them looking so I waved, then turned around and swam back out again, I did this out and back a few times until it was getting dusk and the light was fading.

On my last swim back in I realised that I didn't have a towel or indeed anything to dry myself with, this is going to be interesting I was getting fairly close in now, the kind of close that means you can stand and of course be seen in all my glory nude, what the hell go for it after all nude isn't rude. So I stood up and walked on in, looked at the fishing couple and said..

the water is lovely you should try it

glad you enjoyed it, I don't suppose you could help Frank could you

er yes, but I forgot my towel

don't worry there is no one around

So with that, I walked over naked and helpful, what else should I do…

he needs his fishing box, can you get it

Of course’ and off to the sea wall I walked, picked up his box, and walked back.

you obviously like being naked, then’ the woman said

absolutely, and swimming naked is amazing as well’

well it's nice to see a naked man happy in himself, so please drip dry with us

Ok this is now getting weird isn't it, I was standing naked with a couple I’d just met making small talk, drip drying. You know what it was kind of nice, maybe even kinky, I was the only one naked in this little crowd and I was liking it….

We carried on the conversations for a few minutes before I left them to get dressed, walked over to the rocks where my clothes were, and pulled on my t-shirt to my now virtually dry body when the woman said something so I walked back a bit as I didn't hear it….

don't get dressed on our account’

Why, are you going to let me have a naked cast of the rod

She turned to the man, said something to him and he reeled in his fishing line and looked at me…

With that I walked towards the couple, the woman looked at me, held out her hand and said ‘t-shirt, you said you’d be naked’ and off it came and I handed it to her, took his fishing rod and I was now preparing to cast naked.

I stayed for quite a while butt naked with Frank and Mary who were from Burnley as I discovered and on holiday, I was chatting and casting the fishing rod, only thing was I was naked and they were clothed, as I said before it was kind of nice but I was getting a little chilly now, it was dark and getting cool so I hand the rod back and said that I needed to get dressed, and off I went.

I got dressed pretty quickly and saw they were packing up as well…

well we’ve got a story to tell when we get back haven't we’ said Mary

i’m glad I could help’ I said as we walked back off the beach together and in the now darkness walked back up the steps to the car park.

At our cars I thought we may have some awkwardness but no Mary gave me a hug said thank you and Frank shook my hand, I bade them a good rest of their holiday and we got in our cars and left…

Since I’ve started writing about my nude experiences this has to rank up with one of the nicest and best as the couple weren't concerned that I was naked indeed they helped me with my experience and that is a winner as far as I'm concerned…

Thanks for reading, and please follow or subscribe for further updates of my nude adventures.

--

--

Mostly Naked

I like being naked whenever I get the opportunity and these are just a few of my naked adventures.