My Review of Paramount Plus

Singleguysimplelife
3 min readNov 25, 2022
Picture taken from my phone.

I’ve been investing in some streaming services.

It’s getting colder where I live.

I’m a homebody and don’t like going out in the winter.

From the last post I did, I got a FREE Trial of Paramount Plus with my FREE Trial of Walmart Plus.

I decided to give Paramount Plus a try for a month.

Picture taken by me.

What I Liked About Paramount Plus

  • A lot of TV Series Choices- They have TV Series from CBS, MTV, Nickelodeon, and Comedy Central. No way I would be bored.
  • Several Original Series- They have original series such as The Good Fight.
  • A ton of movies- They have classic movies such as Clueless, Scrooged, Mean Girls, and Last Holiday.
  • Several Classic Shows- I am a classic TV fan. They have shows such as I Love Lucy; Cheers; Sabrina the Teenage Witch; Brady Bunch. They also have several classic Nickelodeon shows such as Rugrats and All That.

--

--

Singleguysimplelife

Hey there. I’m a 30 something single guy on a mission to live a more simple life. I plan on doing this by learning how to manage my money better. Join the ride.