Subhan
1 min readMay 31, 2024
Photo by Siim Lukka on Unsplash

Medium Non-Members Can Read The Full Story HERE!

Because of this, the moon is smiling

Moon is hiding some conspiracy
Whose street has it come from?
The moon is coming

How much gas is applied to the mouth?
The moon is blowing dust

Paths of dried jamun trees
The moon is going from the roof itself

How is he sitting in the leaves of chup?
Moon is the star of gardener

It came straight out of the horizon
The moon is now rising over the head

When I touched it, my head was hot
The moon is playing in the sun

One spends the day like this
As someone takes off a favor

Seeing the mirror was comforting
Someone knows me in this house

This is how I handle grief in my heart
As someone handles jewelry

Maybe the fruit on the tree is ripe
Someone throws stones again

The voices are echoing late
As someone calls me.

Copyright ©️ Subhan

Thank you for taking the time to read my article. For more enlightening content, be sure to follow me. Your support is greatly appreciated🥰🥰