My Christmas Gift

SybilK
2 min readApr 4, 2024

--

My cousin fucked me so hard.

Photo by author

Hey, I’m Brandi I’m 22 years old blonde. It’s a Christmas and my all family have to get together celebration. So, John was here too. He is my cousin. He is good-looking handsome guy, and he has muscular body too. I want to have sex with him from a long time ago, but I can’t do that by my family status.

Finally, I got the opportunity of having sex with him on the Christmas party at my house. And I made a plan to seduce him by wearing a sluttery dress on the party in front of my family. For my family I wear a Christmas Boho-Chic Layers & Golden Glow which shows my cleavage properly to him.

I walked to my room, and he followed me. When he entered my room, I locked the door first. I start kissing him like a slut and start tracing his dick by his pants. He was semi hard and don’t wear a under wear. He starts unbugling his blet and I start unzipping his pants. I grabbed his dick in my hands. I kissed on his penis and start sucking on his semi erected cock. He starts growing in my mouth. He has the perfect 7 inches cock.

I grabbed his cock in my hand and leed him to my bedroom’s couch 🛋️. I’m undressed myself as fast as I could. And standing naked in front of him, offering him my fully naked body 👅.

Thanks for reading. I hope you liked my work on it. Please clap 50 times in my support. If you like my story and want to read more of my stories, please clap and follow me for more stuff please follow me and subscribe me. This book is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places, and incidents either are products of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events or locales or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental. Everyone in this story is 18 or older.
“Hey guys, just a reminder… Clap, Respond, and Highlight the story so that I know how you liked it and what turned you on. So I can do it again.”

https://medium.com/@sybilk069_81685/the-sweet-game-1866ba805fa7

--

--

SybilK

Yes, I am a sexy erotica, sex, lesbian, writer. Hope you liked my beautiful work.