Five Ideas For Working From Home Virtually, Part 2

Tammy S.
4 min readJul 12, 2023
Photo by Major Tom Agency on Unsplash

A few months ago, I published a story titled, “Five Ideas For Working From Home Virtually, Part 1.” I know how important it is for many people to find remote work, so I want to give others ideas on remote positions in the job market.

You can click on the above link for the full story, but to give you a quick recap, those ideas included the following work-from-home and freelance jobs.

  • Freelance Writing
  • Website/Graphic Design
  • Social Media Management
  • Virtual Assistant
  • Data Entry

Are you looking for more ideas? Are you trying to find what clicks and sparks your interest? I totally understand, which is why I want to share five more ideas for working from home virtually. So, let’s get right down to business with the list of ideas, shall we?

Photo by Windows on Unsplash

1. Medical Billing and Coding

Exploring the world of medical billing and coding gives you the opportunity to help others by working with patients, healthcare providers, and insurance companies. Your duties range from assigning accurate diagnosis codes to…

--

--

Tammy S.

Hello! I'm a fun-loving freelance writer from Maryland. :) I'll be writing about a variety of topics and experiences. My Linktree: https://linktr.ee/tswriter85