Oracle Card of The Day: — June 6th: Miracle

The Healer~ The Oracle~
4 min readJun 6, 2023

Good morning, light-being! I love writing these for the Medium collective. You pull the most consistent day-to-day readings in my practise. Another HUGE blessing for you. Today’s card is Miracle (solar plexus chakra). It is an ongoing series based on yesterday’s energies.

See yesterday’s card here.

For these readings, I’m channeling from any collective and from all walks of life.

*Take what resonates and leave the rest. Flip energies where needed.

  • If you would like to work with me for a card reading or 1:1, please click here.

Channeled Message:

Just when I thought I couldn’t smile any wider since yesterday’s message,

  • SOMEONE LISTENED AND IT’S PAYING OFF!!! This makes me so happy. It’s nothing but unconditional love and understanding at this time.
  • Some of you are doing a lot of inner healing and shadow work. What seems heavy is what’s being brought to the surface for release. Extend your gratitude and keep learning about you!
  • For twin flames, you are now comprehending the dynamic and how spirit wishes for you to enjoy life while together or “apart”.
  • You are working so diligently on the things that make you happy! I see abundance in many forms…

--

--

The Healer~ The Oracle~

Oracle/Twin Flame/Multi-disciplinary creative🪷🕉️ •Raising vibrations🦋🪐💫 •Kindness|Compassion|Authenticity💗 👇🏾Heal with me✨